wat is dat dude???Originally posted by toapayoh:U all from the AH PEKs association izzit?
yup! think will oso keep mine... till i really find it redundant but dun think i will lor.... keeping my fingers crozzOriginally posted by e31:<>
Hrmm...i oso thought of getting a GSX, Super4 or XR..n of coz still keep my babe!
wats ur website? i wanna see..Originally posted by dgp:16 of June! Scoot Beauty Pageant!
The only day scooterist can RIDE IN to sentosa!!
gather somewhere near the entrance before the bridge.
From there, the marshalls will escort us in groups.....i think that's the sentosa management's order. Anyway there will be only be 2 trips....@10am & 12pm.
So be there early ...
will take pics! so for those who miss it i will try to post it in my webby asap!!
cheers!!!
------------------
----------
Cheeers!
DogGoesPunk
~~~The fewer our wants the more we resemble the Gods~~~
Socrates
yup goin there soon maybe end of the mth lor.Originally posted by RAIDER:Good 4 u. Going to Tong Aik anytime soon? Can jio me if u r going.
Ok, let me know when u r going k. Btw, r u doggoespunk in delphiforums?Originally posted by dgp:yup goin there soon maybe end of the mth lor.
u go there chg parts again?
will let u noe again
wow!! web stalker!!! hohohohoOriginally posted by RAIDER:Ok, let me know when u r going k. Btw, r u doggoespunk in delphiforums?
hey bro,Originally posted by e31:Dude, wher u go to do ur dear??? I need a clutch overhaul..
CAn Scoo owners pls tell me which one better in aspect of skill and pricing??
i) Tong Aik
ii) Jin Cheng(Ah Joo)
iii) Sharun (Clementi Ave6)
iv) Tampines(Besides DirtWheel)
hey bro,Originally posted by dgp:wow!! web stalker!!! hohohoho
jus joking...
yup im dat dog who goes punk. dats me alrite...
goin to send my scoot to fix up some stuff i bought frm thai and strengthen the body and chg the handle bearing.
already fixed up the windshield... damn tired hohohoh
hey bro,Originally posted by RAIDER:Good 4 u. Going to Tong Aik anytime soon? Can jio me if u r going.
bro, leak engine oil better mai play play leh. faster send ur bike go see see.Originally posted by RAIDER:My scoot started leaking black oil from the engine for the first time,but everything seems fine. Did any scooterists here experienced the same problem b4?
Btw, i'm going to tong aik for some stuff, anyone going? Any other local scoot forums tt u guys noe other than legendary scooters? Pls let mi noe.
its in eunos bro.Originally posted by RAIDER:Where is Soon motors? Hows the charges? Going tong aik tomorrow anyone else comming?
Which model r u riding??? Vespas r really 1 of the most problems free bike u can find. My vespa have been running on e same plug n engine oil for a yr...Originally posted by otacon:Seems like there's many problems with vespa. That really turned me off. I hated when i have to keep going to motor shop to repair my bike.