10+ lah. Now we shift to another place. No more at grandlink. Hopefully by the end of next month, we would be having a girl busa coming in.Originally posted by R1:How many R there? But nowadays u all seem to have die down, like us too huh..., too many TP around nowaday. I pass by u all a few time after i played CS, always like ride slowly and admire the beast(althought I traveling in the opp. dir of the lane, u should noe wat i mean).
Thanks for the idea, but not using team lah. If not team 1 say we copy them.Originally posted by nismoS132:Team Falcon.
hahaha corny bo?
Mmm, You with mike they all huh?Originally posted by R1:A girl Busa... hmm.. must watch out if not later knn overtake by it also don't noe.hehe..
Well there are a few R6 gal rider out there still trying to get them to join my group. ( like that outing more fun) But I'm still yet to see another R1 gal rider, I saw 1 b4 when i was still riding my 2A bike couldn't forget her till now, still loking for her.
hmm you wait 2 years (ok lah to be more honest i think need 3 years hahaha) then you can see r1-ballOriginally posted by R1:A girl Busa... hmm.. must watch out if not later knn overtake by it also don't noe.hehe..
Well there are a few R6 gal rider out there still trying to get them to join my group. ( like that outing more fun) But I'm still yet to see another R1 gal rider, I saw 1 b4 when i was still riding my 2A bike couldn't forget her till now, still loking for her.
seen a ger ridin srad 750, hanging out with one of the r6 ger...Originally posted by R1:A girl Busa... hmm.. must watch out if not later knn overtake by it also don't noe.hehe..
G1 = GSX-R1000Originally posted by Maxlean:R1, who is Mike group? wat so fierce? hm......didnt know got such group...can i join?
wats a G1?
Originally posted by Maxlean:MS,
hm.......but i am riding class2A now izzit ok to join them? wat so fierce bout Kawasakis and Suzukis? anyway whr they hang out?
KRs and Gsxr400?? keke
2A is also ok. But they're very fierce and they speed. I had to maintain my speed between 150kph - occasionally 250kph in order to catch up. If I only maintain 150 kph, I'll lose them reasonably fast.Originally posted by Maxlean:MS,
hm.......but i am riding class2A now izzit ok to join them? wat so fierce bout Kawasakis and Suzukis? anyway whr they hang out?
KRs and Gsxr400?? keke
u riding rs250 rite?Originally posted by Maxlean:Gee......
guess i will need a faster or rather "the fastest" bike to join them hm...
Mayb a HAYABUSA? kekeke
You mentioned Kawasakis...hm.. looks like a dying breed hahah
MS and R1 you rode with them before ya? thats cool....just that the idea of being left behind in Msia is sickening arghhhhhhhhhhhhhh
1300cc the solution??
We somehow like to get all the Haya together. So far i saw a group of ZX12 around four, i think they also recruiting ZX12 lah.Originally posted by Maxlean:hayabusa,
Anyway is your group onli for the 1300s?
Dun think theres any zx12r rite?
Any reasons? issit the conflict or the battle of the fastest? keke just curious
The ZX12 mike leh, the whole group likes to do wheelies.Originally posted by R1:U noe Mike too huh... G1 .. me not in their group.. did join them a few time though... But they r too fierce.. and the group is too damp BIG... hard to not draw attention when u r wif them...
[This message has been edited by R1 (edited 01 June 2002).]