wahahahah....ermmm sorrie but did u go for any revision?? must be patient as the standard is higher nowOriginally posted by Adam&Eve:How come cannot pass one! Stuck in P5 ...go 7 times liao!!!!!
you mean you went p5 7 times but your circuit rev onli went once?Originally posted by Adam&Eve:I go revision 1 time...
true true... the instructor see u so hard working sometimes will close one eye one...Originally posted by Ducati996:you mean you went p5 7 times but your circuit rev onli went once?
cannot, cannot.....the instructor can see how many times you go....and anyway, $10 only and you can practice until confident, instructor dont bother you. circuit rev is a very gd idea, must be generous wif it, even when i waiting for tp i go circuit rev more often than road rev. cheaper and more meaningful. really, go circ rev more often.
Yup, go only once. Haizz,...the instructor won't close 1 eye one meh???Originally posted by Ducati996:you mean you went p5 7 times but your circuit rev onli went once?
cannot, cannot.....the instructor can see how many times you go....and anyway, $10 only and you can practice until confident, instructor dont bother you. circuit rev is a very gd idea, must be generous wif it, even when i waiting for tp i go circuit rev more often than road rev. cheaper and more meaningful. really, go circ rev more often.
ok immdeiate failure at the CRANK course + narrow plank.Originally posted by bigdeal:heheh.. actually ah.. is see u heng or suay 1.... u check bs, check this check that swee swee oso bo yong sometimes....
i went for 4 times pass liao... but i booked 5 times.. cuz got 1 time rain nv go... (old birds say rain go sure fail)
i am lucky i would say... i kena that instructer... he before lesson starts he ask who pass rtt, he will help him pass p5... in the end i really pass lor...
maybe u shld tell us where us imm failures are... where u got pts being cut.. and etc..
thanks...the feeling is like hopeless like that.When i see those ppl pass, i feel very down...sian.Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:donch give up.
i knoe how u feel ..
coz ..
my prac 8 i went for 8 times then pass ...
so its .. $30 (average) x 8 = $240
and... its only one practical.
well u know something ur 8 times no bigdeal wor..Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:donch give up.
i knoe how u feel ..
coz ..
my prac 8 i went for 8 times then pass ...
so its .. $30 (average) x 8 = $240
and... its only one practical.
dun care, use gear 1... my fren use gear 1... instructer nn check his leg also... maybe u di xiao jerk the leg abit lor.. but my advice dun la.. later eng stall jia lat...Originally posted by Adam&Eve:ok immdeiate failure at the CRANK course + narrow plank.
Crank course cannot use gear 1?
then they also always said never keep left... then - pts ...
But use gear 1 will - pts? the feeling very nervous... so many ppl looking at u... maybe i try to take bigger number so less ppl see...heheheeOriginally posted by bigdeal:dun care, use gear 1... my fren use gear 1... instructer nn check his leg also... maybe u di xiao jerk the leg abit lor.. but my advice dun la.. later eng stall jia lat...
my plank also beh zai... esp when alot of ppl i nervous ...so my p5 last time i go take tag num 19... the last guy... behind me bo lang, i very zai liao hahah.. :p its nervous i guess... i got 3 imm failure for my p5 in total... both planks and 1 eng stall at pylon~!~!
Originally posted by Adam&Eve:But use gear 1 will - pts? the feeling very nervous... so many ppl looking at u... maybe i try to take bigger number so less ppl see...hehehee
Before pratical 5 can do revision already? Is revision means self-practice? Not only after stage 8 then can do self-practice meh? BBDC leh? Got revision b4 stage 5 evalution? Can go as many times as u like har?Originally posted by Laksa:wahahahah....ermmm sorrie but did u go for any revision?? must be patient as the standard is higher now
usually ppl go 1 time... unless u imm failure alot of times la... if go revison might as well take a shot at the real p5 right.. ur revison do swee swee also no use mah... rite?Originally posted by No_regret:Before pratical 5 can do revision already? Is revision means self-practice? Not only after stage 8 then can do self-practice meh? BBDC leh? Got revision b4 stage 5 evalution? Can go as many times as u like har?
Is there self-prac
Wao, so fast reply har. Ok. Thanks. wait till i reach that stage then say lor.Originally posted by bigdeal:usually ppl go 1 time... unless u imm failure alot of times la... if go revison might as well take a shot at the real p5 right.. ur revison do swee swee also no use mah... rite?
hehehe i think is edmund ting... hahahah ah tee also dun like him ..but i LOVE him hahahah...Originally posted by Ducati996:bottomline, CDC damn hard to pass. and its damn frustating one time fail tp must wait 2 months for next one. donno bout other cenntres, but the instructors of cdc quite sia-lan leh. i especially dont like this one instructor skinny-skinny look like ah-beng always wear sunglasses. scold me like i small kid he my father. but most of the malay instructors there i find quite friendly, like to joke wif you.
i compare wif frens, very clearly bbdc is the fastest way to pass, and waiting time for tp is shortest. but i hear b4 rumour say among local bike accidents, graduands of bbdc is highest percentage. DISCLAIMER: onli a ruomour. donno how true.
NO!! he very good! my pra 6 1st try very lousy, he only stare me, then when pra over he repeat the procedure to me again!Originally posted by HumanBeing:to mi i guess the meanest instructor is eric nah, he always scold n tok sia lan one. somemore hard to clear prep under him