i agree with u... they like to drag.. i kena 2 times liao.. pra 2 and pra 4... turban...Originally posted by kokomo:tink my record oso juz as back at my time! hehe...
circuit
1: 3
2: 3
3: 2
4: 3
5: 4
road prac
6: 2
7: 2
8: 1
worst is they often dun teach all they r supposed to in the 1st time u take prac. wil drag til the next lesson 2 complete it. Waitin time oso 2 mths... somemore tat time oni 1-2 out of 60+ pass TP... haiz...
now change testers lor! easier 2 pass... u should consider urself lucky din kena those LL testers now... heard they now got transferred to BBDC! so i tink wat i went thru then is wat the BBDC pple goin thru now!
Same leh , i'm still stuck in P5!!! Go there for the 4th time! lowest pt is 14 , highest 22!Originally posted by bigdeal:who still taking bike pracs at cdc?
i very dl sia... turban... cannot pass pra 5 1.. always 10+ points... highest was only 22 pts... go 5 times liao still cannot pass... chao turban... feel like give up
eh i pass liao.. but i know is they give chance 1... starting of p5 the inctruiter, tan k.h asked, who pass rtt? he say he will help... and those hands raised up 1 almost all pass... except 1 turban guy when pillion riding that time very gl... suay instruter see... kpkb rite in front of all the ppl and say to him, u could have passed but u played a fool... hahaha....Originally posted by Adam&Eve:Same leh , i'm still stuck in P5!!! Go there for the 4th time! lowest pt is 14 , highest 22!
I think CDC always con ppl's money one even u do things without mistake. Last time My P3 i did well... but the instructor said 'You did well, but got room for improvement'...Wow kaos!
basically they wun let 1st timers pass, cos we must strengthen our foundation for riding mah.... but they also wil see face, if u guailan type, they wil tekan u until jialat jialat...Originally posted by hana00:errr... cdc 1st prac realli tat hard to pass??
erhm... *starting to worry for my ger frend liao* she goin fer her 1st lesson soon... hope it won't demoralise her...Originally posted by WhitePhantom:basically they wun let 1st timers pass, cos we must strengthen our foundation for riding mah.... but they also wil see face, if u guailan type, they wil tekan u until jialat jialat...
that time got 1 person also playing a fool at Pillion riding.... he did not hug the rider instead he hold the back of the bike, also kana scold then he fail ....poor thing.Originally posted by bigdeal:eh i pass liao.. but i know is they give chance 1... starting of p5 the inctruiter, tan k.h asked, who pass rtt? he say he will help... and those hands raised up 1 almost all pass... except 1 turban guy when pillion riding that time very gl... suay instruter see... kpkb rite in front of all the ppl and say to him, u could have passed but u played a fool... hahaha....
they always say pillion not graded but edmund ting tell me got "snipers" ard... hahah
tell her not to worry lar...Originally posted by hana00:erhm... *starting to worry for my ger frend liao* she goin fer her 1st lesson soon... hope it won't demoralise her...
Fail TP must wait how long?Originally posted by tOrDao:so moral of de story is...fail pract nvm 1...fail TP den jialat..miz wait damn long..
i know of a malay guy at cdc, he reg later than me. and now u know wat? he oradi got lic liao... its true.Originally posted by hana00:errr... cdc 1st prac realli tat hard to pass??
maybe that day i was wif u? i mean i pass that day and of coz there were failures too... maybe u were one of them...Originally posted by Adam&Eve:that time got 1 person also playing a fool at Pillion riding.... he did not hug the rider instead he hold the back of the bike, also kana scold then he fail ....poor thing.
can anyone teach me how to pass P5?!!! Kana stuck!
wao.. high 5... me pra 5 got 2 imm failures... both plank... very nerrvous when go up hor? but when no ppl ard very zai... can stay long long long long long...(toa kang a bit)Originally posted by nismoS132:i just wanna say, if you failed becoz of immediate failure, then too bad.
but if you failed becoz you got alot of points, you need alot more practise.
last time i diao prac 5 4 times becoz my i keep on fall off plank, but on the 4th time the instructor let me pass coz he say my other stuffs all very good, so gave me chance.
i think i got 8 or 10 points, forgot liaoz.