erm. abit the bo liao izt~? :pOriginally posted by SpiderOne:nothing
[This message has been edited by SpiderOne (edited 23 May 2002).]
actually his post is about a guy who was with his gf since first year in ns. then when he ord, he felt that the girl wasn't good enough for him. furthur more girl loved him deeply. then asking if he should change a gf.Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm. abit the bo liao izt~? :p
[This message has been edited by MoNsTer (edited 23 May 2002).]
erm.. haha.. how u know.. manage to read it b4 he edit his msg?Originally posted by acoolboy7:actually his post is about a guy who was with his gf since first year in ns. then when he ord, he felt that the girl wasn't good enough for him. furthur more girl loved him deeply. then asking if he should change a gf.
fierceeeeeeeeee......Originally posted by MoNsTer:if my ke ai treat mi this way, i make sure both his bikes kana burnt!:p
orh.... in the other forum he kana scold until jialat jialat!! pengz.. canot make it siaOriginally posted by l3stat:it's vti_79... remember the idiot who asked for advice on the CBR150? and when he didn't like what he heard from us he scolded us?
not all guys r like tis k~Originally posted by snowball72:Guys.......... hiaz hiaz hiaz.............
HE should NOT change. Coz he might not find someone who loved him so much... hard to say one...Originally posted by acoolboy7:actually his post is about a guy who was with his gf since first year in ns. then when he ord, he felt that the girl wasn't good enough for him. furthur more girl loved him deeply. then asking if he should change a gf.
wah~ fierce!!! *whins whins* don dare don dare~ hehe :pOriginally posted by MoNsTer:if my ke ai treat mi this way, i make sure both his bikes kana burnt!:p
erm erm.... yah hor... *raise eye brows* firece fierce back~* U dare!!~!~! hehehe :p *oopsz*Originally posted by MoNsTer:haha!!.. kiddin onli!!.. hehe.. wait dear dear see the post.. its mi kana pul ears!! hehe..![]()
*shy shY* :pOriginally posted by TZR:i have no $$... i only have a real heart... a sincere heart, which is only for my one and only dear...Hope u'll like it heehee