Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:i sincerely pray to heaven
WISH WEE KIONG ur Birthday on the 20 april.
u r hapi and can hear me in the heaven.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
lost my most loved :~(~
S*M*ER
pls dun blame urself...Originally posted by gUms:Peter ho our good frend we miss you alot!
You told your father you sold off your bike , see now wat have happen to you , your father even gave you a car to drive , when you ask me whether i pass my tp liao , so can buy your bike , i said i fail , n ended up not buying your bike , if i have bought ur bike from you , you will still be alive
we guys really miss you alot.
by rite when he pass away he 19 only.. he v young.. got both bike n car lic..Originally posted by tOrDao:u mean dat guy who juz pass 3 mths?...
yeaps.. sO unfortunate...haiz...juz 18 and gOin pOly i tink..heard from news..
he e only son of coz will cry... haiz sad dat he pass away...Originally posted by gUms:he when out with about 6 or 7 of his frends , den my frend peter was infront ,den all were speeding , my frend peter was 1st his frends behind him had clock 160km/hr dat means my frend peter was somewhere around 170km/hr to 180km/hr , den he hit a hump or hole den straight away flow off his bike , his whole body bone broken haixxx i really sad sia , just now when burn joystick , like wan to cry liao sia , his mother whole day crying , 2morrow go his cremation , haixxx
hope he will knw it... god bless him.. it been ages since i last saw him b4 his death although we knw since sec days...Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:i sincerely pray to heaven
S*M*ER
Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:i sincerely pray to heaven
he died 1 yr liao..... time flee fast......
i juz hope that u guys dun speed when riding.... sumtimes on the road see ppl speed i oso scared coz dunnoe next second oso so will that person fall death anot...
S*M*ER