realli? man, i'm out of touch....Originally posted by feng125:Ducati 998 came out last yr. Troy Bayliss riding it for Superbike Championship.
nsr500 costs almost as much as a hdb flat.Originally posted by Mama:yes its true ! RC211V will be coming out with the road version somewhere this yr or next . but of course the power will be cut down , l believe it will be more expensive R7 or NSR500 coz of its technology
huh?????soooooooo ex ah???can buy car liao,heehee!Originally posted by nismoS132:nsr500 costs almost as much as a hdb flat.
but car where got fun?Originally posted by SPguy:huh?????soooooooo ex ah???can buy car liao,heehee!
998 has got a sportier, "raw" performance...Originally posted by Ducati996:![]()
heh heh i tot its 996?
but why the 's' version? i think the 996R nicer?
u missed a zero.Originally posted by Mama:well if l did not remember wrongly its about 1000000 yen
i donno bout feel and performance lor....onli bikes i ever ride are yamaha sr125, yamaha rxk and my phantom150. but maybe ducati shd change the look a little. not that its ugly, it is simple yet sleek, but the design has been the same since the 916. bored man. even the ducati 900ss beginning to look nicer, just coz need a change of view.Originally posted by l3stat:998 has got a sportier, "raw" performance...easier to pull those wheelies... (not that i can lar....) "dream bike" mar... slowly dream....