You chee bye kia come di siao my topic huh?Originally posted by TA150:Pine not bad but my fren smoke one stick and he had lau sai immediately.
Big Fxxx issit meh...your topic only wat...not your forum!Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:You chee bye kia come di siao my topic huh?
You at home or at school??exam over?Originally posted by TA150:Big Fxxx issit meh...your topic only wat...not your forum!
Tomolo got exam on law...sian lar....me now home..skool no com lar...Dom loke working at holland NYDC issit?Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:You at home or at school??exam over?
call me now...btw is this topic juz 4 the two of us??? :p :pOriginally posted by TA150:Tomolo got exam on law...sian lar....me now home..skool no com lar...Dom loke working at holland NYDC issit?
yah i like the Pine Menthol one, like marlboro menthol...Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:My friend intro me to this 'Pine' cigerette quite buay pai not like Centori..sux.Can try cheap oso...$5..hardpack..
eh economy no good smoke ang hoon lah...(butterfly .. samson) roll urself wan.. good and cheap... can last damn long somemore.. coz most of the time u wanna smoke but too damn lazy to roll then dun smoke liaoz.Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:My friend intro me to this 'Pine' cigerette quite buay pai not like Centori..sux.Can try cheap oso...$5..hardpack..
Ya i agree wif u coz i always go buy in m'sia... Cheap & gd ah... Mai tu liao! Go m'sia buy but don't "hiong" xtra back... Kanna caught "bo hua"...Originally posted by ZecHs:mild seven la
best![]()
i take mentol will wan to vommit one sia
but not after one stick la...after 2 or 3 den will wan to vommit alreadi......
go malaysia buy cigs la
their hard pack = our small pack
kenna check,they will ask u to open up every thing....box*if u have*,seat,bag,etc..unless u hide ur cigarette inside ur undies lah..hahaOriginally posted by TA150:Can hide inside the bike's special compartment? Like under seat?
err tt one not new ciggies lar...if i m not wrong its kent...in new packagingOriginally posted by SUPERFOUR:Got new cigs dunno wat brand but onli numbers on the box... 6,9 and 1...anyone tried before?
Last time my friend went they even asked him to take out air filter to see inside!!Originally posted by TA150:Can hide inside the bike's special compartment? Like under seat?