Originally posted by Ah^Huat:Nice trick... Haha... Got access no access also same... #Racetrack is a place to chat only... Now so many other channel people also join us... dunno who is who... post in forum better...
Very sad to annouce this:
Some people has tarnished the #Racetrack in Irc by giving access to others anyhow. I had reset the list of ops. Those who wish to get the ops, EARN IT! Other people has left the channel due to improper useage of their access.
The reason why I am always not in the channel is that I believe that you guys(with access) can manage it properly. Apparently, some didn't.
[b]You want access, post it in this topic and access will be given if no one objects it in 3 days time.[/B]
Originally posted by Ah^Huat:I WANT 499
Very sad to annouce this:
Some people has tarnished the #Racetrack in Irc by giving access to others anyhow. I had reset the list of ops. Those who wish to get the ops, EARN IT! Other people has left the channel due to improper useage of their access.
The reason why I am always not in the channel is that I believe that you guys(with access) can manage it properly. Apparently, some didn't.
[b]You want access, post it in this topic and access will be given if no one objects it in 3 days time.[/B]
Ball , who you refering to ???Originally posted by snowball72:guys... pls understand the person well b4 u decide 2 give access to he/she. And not simply give it cos he/she is ur fren. U will be the person liable as well if he/she abuses his/hers rights.
true dat #racetrack is simply a channel we chat in.. so therefore access is not neccessary to be given to all.
jus 1 lan jiao lang is enuff to make a few ppl holding even higher access den him to leave the channel. imagine hw fucked up the person is? but can't imagine someone actualli gave dat person access.
pls be sure abt the person's integrity.
Originally posted by Ah^Huat:I am sorry for those that were pissed off by the way those people that had abused their access.
My condolences....
i dun wan to give names la.. but many noe abt tis person. I aso left #racetrack sometime.. see liao very gek sim. 2day went in see the access levels for myself. wonder why some ppl wif access.. seems like no ppl noe them lor.Originally posted by aaron017:Ball , who you refering to ???![]()
hahaha!!! u ah!!Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Can i have access??hee~~~
ah gong.. ???????Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:wad a load of crap.... i stand for my rights...and defend myself and my access is where??? !!!@#$%^&*((*&^%$#@#^&$
Ay, where i got eye very long?Originally posted by snowball72:hahaha!!! u ah!!
my dear racetrack members.. my tis dear fren has been eyeing our access from me bery long liaoz.. but i die die aso no give cos i dun wan anyhw gib access.. hahahaha!!!
yeah.. hubby u here to be my witness liao.
kekeke![]()
machiam i got anyhw op other ppl lidat.. keke. aiya we tok elsewhere.. dun spoil tis topic.Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Ay, where i got eye very long?i also frenly mah. no meh? You also be my witness, i don't anyhow gibe access one, somemore won't create trouble. Right wifey?
Totally agree.... Since the channel is registered... A lot of new people we dunno... Itz not a bad thing to have new members... but YOU KNOW WHAT I'M talking about... STILL the same words... I miss the good old days of RACETRACK... the happiest outing is the few of us at fisherman village... that nite was crazy but fun... dun u agree?Originally posted by snowball72:i dun wan to give names la.. but many noe abt tis person. I aso left #racetrack sometime.. see liao very gek sim. 2day went in see the access levels for myself. wonder why some ppl wif access.. seems like no ppl noe them lor.
aaron u aso in racetrack quite sometime liao lor.. u noe hw things were like last time.. everyone so frenly and nice to one another. even got flaming.. bery soon settle liao.
now racetrack is like in pieces.. everybody's split up. what's the pt of making more frens when u lose ur old frens. Did we register ourself in irc to get split up? Our first dream made true actualli led to tis kinda situation.
I miss so many ppl...............
i mean i dun understand why sme ppl noe new frens den forget the old lor. den they go out wif those ppl, den come back stil complain things like " actualli i aso dun like XX.. he bery .. bery .. " noe new frens, stil can all come out 2gether one ma rite?Originally posted by aaron017:Totally agree.... Since the channel is registered... A lot of new people we dunno... Itz not a bad thing to have new members... but YOU KNOW WHAT I'M talking about... STILL the same words... I miss the good old days of RACETRACK... the happiest outing is the few of us at fisherman village... that nite was crazy but fun... dun u agree?
Haiz... will those days be back???Originally posted by snowball72:i mean i dun understand why sme ppl noe new frens den forget the old lor. den they go out wif those ppl, den come back stil complain things like " actualli i aso dun like XX.. he bery .. bery .. " noe new frens, stil can all come out 2gether one ma rite?
fisherman v ah?? dat time onli few of us but bery fun hor? FUN... I kok ur head ah.. of cos fun la.. have fun at my expense... kenna XXXXXX .. muahahhaa..
sshhhh dun say liaoz.. haha
anyway i miss so many of those days the few of us do 2gether lor.. almost everyday come out stil buay sian one.... ah gong, francis,dom, xiaodi, henry and u.
last time is really anyhow give.Originally posted by gUms:i last time always in #racetrack den got access me access 400 nia, but always comfirm ppl remove my access every few days someone remove my access damn sianz sia