i oleadi voice out wat many ppl hav been wanting to say liao lor. stil ask me mention names... i dun have dat authority to interfere in who's goin to give who hw much access u noe?Originally posted by nismoS132:if can i oso wan my access back.
eh florence, u cannot always say dun wanna put names loh. u dun put, no one will know. there is no such thing as "u ownself know 1 loh."
the way i give out access is that, if the person is regular enough, dun make trouble, enough people know him/her, i give loh. usually between 200-350.
lolx~ saw the access list last time..seemed like 8 outta 10 i dunno whu but access is juz somthing to control the irc itself la and i've seen ppl abusin it....haiz~Originally posted by snowball72:i dun wan to give names la.. but many noe abt tis person. I aso left #racetrack sometime.. see liao very gek sim. 2day went in see the access levels for myself. wonder why some ppl wif access.. seems like no ppl noe them lor.
aaron u aso in racetrack quite sometime liao lor.. u noe hw things were like last time.. everyone so frenly and nice to one another. even got flaming.. bery soon settle liao.
now racetrack is like in pieces.. everybody's split up. what's the pt of making more frens when u lose ur old frens. Did we register ourself in irc to get split up? Our first dream made true actualli led to tis kinda situation.
I miss so many ppl...............
agree wif u!Originally posted by lawlipop:i dun understand why some ppl got access? bcuz they know the so-call "big" ppl in here? i see them online also nv see them talk... some people are just so new and we dun even see them go out with the big grp very often... even huili doesn't wanna come back liaoz... give access also no use... some ppl in #racetrack we also din even see them for once...
if you wanna know who to give access, come to the channel more often lar... u ask us post our request, then wait for ppl to shoot down, how can?? erm... those like to make trouble ones sure anyhow shoot one mahz, or after we say out, wait to get beaten up ah? there are a lot of ah bengs in this channel leh... correct me if i'm wrong!!
hmm.....all kena kissed by weixiong?? dats fun? lolxOriginally posted by aaron017:Totally agree.... Since the channel is registered... A lot of new people we dunno... Itz not a bad thing to have new members... but YOU KNOW WHAT I'M talking about... STILL the same words... I miss the good old days of RACETRACK... the happiest outing is the few of us at fisherman village... that nite was crazy but fun... dun u agree?
i agree wif u sia!!!Originally posted by VspecR34:That's a good move....
Remove all the access and give them to those that really derserve it....
#racetrack more and more bo liao pple liao, abusing their authority.
i must be a catOriginally posted by nismoS132:last time is really anyhow give.
any sheep dog cat oso can get 400 access.
where are you my dear fellow malaysian kawanOriginally posted by Ah^Huat:So, the moral of the story. Dun give any access lor...hahaha..
No lar. Actually, its rather sad to noe that ppl left the channel due to some people who give out access juz because they requested it. Whenever I join the channel and someone comes along and asks for access, I post in the channel and ask whether got ppl noe them or not. But for now onwards, we post in this thread. Then if got objections, then we dun put the names. Presently,
tniki
pgm4pilot
tzm53
ah leong
index--
nismo
zech
spiderone
Index--: I see you in channel, but dun see you really chat in the channel. So, how? Anyone that thinks likewise?
Huili, I guessed something really pissed you off. I dunno wat happened but,I noe that there is nothing good that happened. Cause in #Racetrack and this forum, your posts are not seen already.. How are you? Ok or not?