wah~!.. like tat ar..Originally posted by toons9:err personally i feel that the channel owner should be in the channel more often and take care of tis kind of things wat....wats the use of owning the channel and then gif the ppl wif 499 access handle the channel and then come n complain when things go wrong......
tis is my thoughts
thks for giving me access.... but no thks...reason... i will gif u one... not tt i m pissed or wad...but due to a bitcher from another channel come bitchin abt me... of coz i bitch back...bcoz of tt my access was lowered saying tt i abused my fucking ops???tts y i requested chris to REMOVE my ops....in a quarrel both parties r at fault... i admit i m at fault too... but if someone can bitch at me first.... and thn accuse me of fucking abussing my ops?????????Originally posted by Ah^Huat:So, the moral of the story. Dun give any access lor...hahaha..
No lar. Actually, its rather sad to noe that ppl left the channel due to some people who give out access juz because they requested it. Whenever I join the channel and someone comes along and asks for access, I post in the channel and ask whether got ppl noe them or not. But for now onwards, we post in this thread. Then if got objections, then we dun put the names. Presently,
tniki
pgm4pilot
tzm53
ah leong
index--
nismo
zech
spiderone
Index--: I see you in channel, but dun see you really chat in the channel. So, how? Anyone that thinks likewise?
Huili, I guessed something really pissed you off. I dunno wat happened but,I noe that there is nothing good that happened. Cause in #Racetrack and this forum, your posts are not seen already.. How are you? Ok or not?
wah~!~!~! dun pull in mi leh :pOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:thks for giving me access.... but no thks...reason... i will gif u one... not tt i m pissed or wad...but due to a bitcher from another channel come bitchin abt me... of coz i bitch back...bcoz of tt my access was lowered saying tt i abused my fucking ops???tts y i requested chris to REMOVE my ops....in a quarrel both parties r at fault... i admit i m at fault too... but if someone can bitch at me first.... and thn accuse me of fucking abussing my ops?????????
no thks....
thks ah huat... but no thks :p
simon~!~!~! hihi.. heheh~!~!~!Originally posted by BlUrKiNg43v3r:although i'm in racetrack not for long, one thg for sure is tat those trouble makers really make our life difficult.... sometimes can even see tat "they" make us "bite" our own ppl....
Act Blur. Stay Clear
BlUrKiNg43v3r aka Simon^T_T
You can msg me in the irc using the MS thingyy....or you can icq me:30458153Originally posted by feng125:Can i voice an objection to one of the new access holders? i feel he should not have any access.
Agree! Me want access too...Originally posted by snowball72:guys... pls understand the person well b4 u decide 2 give access to he/she. And not simply give it cos he/she is ur fren. U will be the person liable as well if he/she abuses his/hers rights.
true dat #racetrack is simply a channel we chat in.. so therefore access is not neccessary to be given to all.
jus 1 lan jiao lang is enuff to make a few ppl holding even higher access den him to leave the channel. imagine hw fucked up the person is? but can't imagine someone actualli gave dat person access.
pls be sure abt the person's integrity.
huili u are going to give up ar~!? erm erm.. *sad sad*Originally posted by GSXR:Ah Dear Friends...I m ok... but i will not come online that often cos me now in Msia mah... (wah, i tell u guys hor, dun come msia, esp KL, it's damn damn damn hot... *faint*)
then abt the access things, it's ok, i dun mind at all...hope u guys enjoy ur stay in racetrack...
Something not so 'nice' happened anyway... eh... that is i wont be riding in the future due to strong objections by family... woo hoo... but i will be driving... now getting my license... kaka
hope u guys dun discriminate or avoid me becos i m not a rider k... hahah...
(to BAll: hehe... all the best to ur TP and ride safely...)
miss u all lor... hahaha.... :p
MIA... again... =gone=
Take Care, HuiLi
Wah hahahaa... someone actually thought i really wanted the access. And got all fussy about it. Just kidding lah... I don't IRC anyway. Got no time to administer the channel anyway. Better give it to some others who really are into the channel and willing to moderate it well.Originally posted by Ah^Huat:You can msg me in the irc using the MS thingyy....or you can icq me:30458153
i will miss u my dearOriginally posted by GSXR:MIA... again... =gone=
Take Care, HuiLi
Got job, but low pay leh. In Sim Lim sell LCD MonitorOriginally posted by tniki:Ah^huat: so what you doing now a dayz? found a job already?