for a moment there i thought you said at sim lim sell vcd hahahahOriginally posted by Ah^Huat:Got job, but low pay leh. In Sim Lim sell LCD Monitor
dat's y i aso no ask for access liao... some ppl wif high access.. i dun understand y they deserve... and some wif low access i tink they deserve more den dat. though true dat access is jus a number, somehow, it reflects the authority u command and values others give u in the channel. it means more den u see on the surface. but of cos.. in #racetrack, seems tis is not the case lor.Originally posted by TZR:Having Access us not the issue... if u are genuine in making new friends, sharing views, and are serious in this group of biker friends, u wouldn't care abt having access anot....
Access is external.... what matters is your heart...
u of cos oki la.. u 499 ma..Originally posted by nismoS132:yea it is true... access reflects the your authority and value in a channel.
i mean, come on lah if you've been there from the 1st day, and your access is lower than people who've only joined days-months ago, u oso will be abit buei song mah.
actually huat i feel previously the access list is quite ok, maybe got a few ppl need to remove, but no need remove everyone, now make until even bigger headache.
haiz.. i think its when initially when #racetrack is establised, those access hodlers where not briefed on who shd give and who not to give access.... dats why they blurr blurr anyhow give...Originally posted by snowball72:dat's y i aso no ask for access liao... some ppl wif high access.. i dun understand y they deserve... and some wif low access i tink they deserve more den dat. though true dat access is jus a number, somehow, it reflects the authority u command and values others give u in the channel. it means more den u see on the surface. but of cos.. in #racetrack, seems tis is not the case lor.
i think so too... long ago i think lidat liao... just that access given... now must someone go settle...Originally posted by nick34:y not we just have a few guys here to have access and not giving out access to others ???
but i nvr abuse mah.Originally posted by snowball72:u of cos oki la.. u 499 ma..
some need to remove.. while some.. alot of us dunno them.. tis u call oki ah?
i usually give 200-350 one.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:gib those tat u all felt responsible one lor... slowly see if they abuse access anot if they abuse remove lor...gib the level tat they can't gib pple below 450 than under probation 4 3mths la =P
just tinking.. wat is ur MIRC nick?Originally posted by IceFlame:for me i wan 450 can already..
kekekee
reg nick is DuNNo^_^
hav u wondered y?Originally posted by nismoS132:but then u alot of the access holders dun come in often liao
den the initial objective of registering in Mirc is not met liaoz.. tot the purpose is to facilitate forum members to chat,exchanging ideas and information ?Originally posted by nismoS132:not true.
alot of the new people have not been to the forum before.
it's like taking a knife and cutting yourself, then throwing the knife away. you don't solve the problem.
hullo...tok pls make some sense....Originally posted by ZecHs:wah~!~!~! dun pull in mi leh :p
------------------Originally posted by MoNsTer:just tinking.. wat is ur MIRC nick?![]()