i got 1 nastro azzuro bike model @ home but nv do leh...given to me..as birhtday gift..thinkin of selling anybody wants?Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Just wanna ask...
Who like to do scale model?? 1/12 scale models.. basically bike models..
any tips for exchange??
hehe.. same old things.. NO flaming hor?? i am still talking abt bike mah.. except that its scale models..![]()
clementi got how many coffeebean huh? lolOriginally posted by tOrDao:clementi got mahz....i tink else where oso got....budden clementi 1 is at ave 3...juz infront of coffeebean...beside e-hub cybercafe... =)
dere got alot models...
clementi got onli 1 coffee bean.. anyway.. the coffee bean is near bestway..Originally posted by ShunLi:clementi got how many coffeebean huh? lol
not really familiar with the place there. if u say one, then i know where, if u say got a few, den i dunno which one u talking about liao. what shop issit? maybe i go take a look tomolo.
Pple give you as a birthday present and fancy you wanting to sell it away? *tsk tsk tsk*Originally posted by rossi_fan46:i got 1 nastro azzuro bike model @ home but nv do leh...given to me..as birhtday gift..thinkin of selling anybody wants?
[This message has been edited by rossi_fan46 (edited 15 May 2002).]
PS basement 2 oso got... got cars and bikesOriginally posted by snowball72:oh forget to tell u metro and seiyu has done up models as well as those u self build up.
brought at $35++...but selling for onli $20...the model same as the one in bugis juction..3rd floor....interested?Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:I also got lots of Gundam..
But now decided to do something more challenging..
anyway rossi_fan46.. how much u intending to sell??
aiya no time to do ma..anyway everyting still intact...got box as well..Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Pple give you as a birthday present and fancy you wanting to sell it away? *tsk tsk tsk*
Btw, how much you selling huh??Can view?
yahoo auction got pple seling.. got haya and goldwing some more.. but i tink the scale is not 1:12... is 1:18Originally posted by gUms:eh i think in classified , singnet or yahoo, or catcha got someone selling 1:12 bike models , got alot sia got gsxr , r1 harley alot many sports bike one , n quite cheap below $15 , go there n check it out
G1, 929 and 954 dun haf..Originally posted by snowball72:i looking for G1,929 and 954 scale models (done up ones) about 1:12. stock production.. not those racing replica types.
anyone has any idea?
i bought a R7,ZX7 and VTR model at clementi for $5.90 onli. but not much sportbikes there. mostly choppers and scrams.
realli dun hab ah.. hiaz.. i searching quite long liao ley..Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:G1, 929 and 954 dun haf..
Tamiya produce mostly racing replicas.. except for a few models.. namely:
1. Yamaha R1
2. Honda Blackbird
3. Kawasaki Ninja ZX12
4. Some other choppers..
Maybe they will be comin out with G1 in near future because only left Suzuki Superbike not produced..
realli dun hab ah.. hiaz.. i searching quite long liao ley..Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:G1, 929 and 954 dun haf..
Tamiya produce mostly racing replicas.. except for a few models.. namely:
1. Yamaha R1
2. Honda Blackbird
3. Kawasaki Ninja ZX12
4. Some other choppers..
Maybe they will be comin out with G1 in near future because only left Suzuki Superbike not produced..