u try ur rs, think 2nd gear can reach 80 liaoOriginally posted by bigdeal:i heard from my frens that 1123 gang ah.. thier bikes at gear 2 oradi 100km/h... wahahaha zun bo..
Dun really remember liao.But its a single seater. Never look at its mirror.Originally posted by tOngEh:IS THERE A NUMBER 23 ON THE REAR SINGLE SEAT?
ITS LIGHT BLUE IN COLOUR!meter to 200km/hr
The no. plate is correct.Dunno y somebody willing to spend this kinda $$$ to do up this bike? Do up already sell also no value.Originally posted by tOngEh:DID U SEE THE PLATE?
its him lah but not the rider is another guy
Originally posted by dA`boI:Fast? Can't b faster than mine in the first 7seconds.
[B]His interest mah. Btw see this bike dun try to challenge cos it's real fast.....
tzr for 6k!?! Would u buy?Originally posted by tOngEh:his tzr is around 6k if he is going to sell however he wun sell to anyone he duno....he rather keep it or give someone!
his tz can reach 200km/h anytime
cant find his tz in anycar cos he park in bike shop covered
tzr for 6k!?! Would u buy?Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by tOngEh:
[b]his tzr is around 6k if he is going to sell however he wun sell to anyone he duno....he rather keep it or give someone!
his tz can reach 200km/h anytime
cant find his tz in anycar cos he park in bike shop covered
whahaha..tongeh..1123..lolzOriginally posted by tOngEh:IS THERE A NUMBER 23 ON THE REAR SINGLE SEAT?
ITS LIGHT BLUE IN COLOUR!meter to 200km/hr
haha..y dun say giv those ah beng TZM?KRR?CBR?Originally posted by tOngEh:not more then 10k lah!!!
The owner is still in there, only 1 other rider can use the bike!!
6k for a tzr that hits 200km/hr anytime would be a gd deal.furthermore can gives those ah beng SP`s a gd fright!!!
I said he used more than 10k to buy + mod but he's not gonna seel it at that price lah. BTW the owner is out a few weeks back....Originally posted by tOngEh:not more then 10k lah!!!
The owner is still in there, only 1 other rider can use the bike!!
6k for a tzr that hits 200km/hr anytime would be a gd deal.furthermore can gives those ah beng SP`s a gd fright!!!
I know him but haven't gone out with him yet cos i dun think i can keep up with them..... hehe I'm riding SP. The white Krr from the same group but he's not the owner of the TZROriginally posted by tOngEh:hmm.... u with them?
wat bike u riding