sorrie hor, the owner is a chinese, nt malay. I know best cuz i'm his gf. His bike always park at the bike shop (so hw r u going to find at the carpark)? He oni take out his bike when sumone wans to race wif him. Aniway, my bf ask me to write this msg dat any one wans to race wif this bike in Cash? Leave ur contact no. here or juz msg me here. Thanz.Originally posted by PucKie:ya no longer at bike shop liao
i think he just complete some kind of confiment by police haf his dectector remove
the owner is a malay but the rider is a chinese age 18 i guess
hi 1000!!!Originally posted by MoVIStAr:coolgal hi
know i who or not? 1000
race for 1k right hehehe
[This message has been edited by MoVIStAr (edited 23 May 2002).]
Originally posted by dA`boI:i duno u..sorri. I duno small fries. =p a pack of Marlboro? Cheapo. HAHAHA.
[B]Hi 1000.
Hey cool gal know i who or not? Hehe.....
I race with him one pack of Marlboro.
Wait till i change my parts 1st ok.
Race where???PG or North South Highway???Or u prefer Singapore???Originally posted by [coolgal]:sorrie hor, the owner is a chinese, nt malay. I know best cuz i'm his gf. His bike always park at the bike shop (so hw r u going to find at the carpark)? He oni take out his bike when sumone wans to race wif him. Aniway, my bf ask me to write this msg dat any one wans to race wif this bike in Cash? Leave ur contact no. here or juz msg me here. Thanz.
lower pierceOriginally posted by Alvin rider79:Race where???PG or North South Highway???Or u prefer Singapore???
Of cuz is in Singapore. ANYWHERE, ANYTIME...scare u dun hav e $$$ oni. We giv u 135CC.Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Race where???PG or North South Highway???Or u prefer Singapore???
Small fries....He heOriginally posted by [coolgal]:i duno u..sorri. I duno small fries. =p a pack of Marlboro? Cheapo. HAHAHA.
HUH? Act racer..who? u Ar? OIC.Originally posted by gUms:dont act racer lar ?
coolgal dont come in here n give ur ah lian attidude lar , asking ppl to race wif ur b/f
i know his bike is fast , dats good , but dont come in here n asking ppl to race lar
if his a racer why not ask him join some legal racing , at malaysia , earn more money n safer
Originally posted by dA`boI:hehe..no la, kidding oni. NO offences. =)
[B] Small fries....He he
Didn't know that you were this offensive....
[coolgal] u think ur bf really that good huh...If he is that good he wont be here jioing ppl to go race on the street...Motorshop will beggin to be his sponser for him to go race...U think i will be that crazy to race with ur bf in singapore and risk 3 of my lic...Use ur head to think lar....Originally posted by [coolgal]:Of cuz is in Singapore. ANYWHERE, ANYTIME...scare u dun hav e $$$ oni. We giv u 135CC.
Wan to race anot? DUN WAN DAN DUN TALK SO MUCH COCK. Waste time. If wan to race...dunid to talk so much, just leave ur contact no. here.
fwah...racing huh...i dun wanna race but wanna see see only... can i?Originally posted by [coolgal]:Of cuz is in Singapore. ANYWHERE, ANYTIME...scare u dun hav e $$$ oni. We giv u 135CC.
Wan to race anot? DUN WAN DAN DUN TALK SO MUCH COCK. Waste time. If wan to race...dunid to talk so much, just leave ur contact no. here.