note: from HighwayAngel.Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Ya lor...I stand on MoNsTer side...I can type and say whatever i want...[coolgal] juz like u coming here to jio ppl race and tellin ppl how fast ur bf bike is...If ur so good in racing bf really want to race with me...Call him to go on the road and keep a lookout for me as i'm always on the road...Try cutting rite infront of me...See if i will race with him or not...If u dun know what bike i'm riding maybe u can go ask around the ppl in this forum or u can go the contact list to find out urself ....
ahhah...rich oso like dat..bike RVF & Gs-i-duno-wat-shit oso like dat.... once buang, everything gone.Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:too coolger
it not a matter of strokes. its still the same got 2 wheels. its the matter of ppl looking down on others.Originally posted by nismoS132:2 stroke rules the world.
err..dat one s the YPVS lorzOriginally posted by gUms:This topic still alive ar ...... hehe
Aiya come on guys let dis topic die off :p
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
YEAH 2 STROKE RULZ
hey wanna ask you guys har why last time for de 1st time i try me frend tzr , y when i on de bike why like one type of sound har like got one Electronic sound like dat ar ? hehe like stylo sia !~!~!
?????????? wat oltc??????Originally posted by paikuakia^^:Zechs why i saw ur bike at oltc got left side fairing liao wuahahaahah the one and only millimuem tzrr
maybe my eyes are playing tricks on me...Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Mr Laksa for your info.... no one riding 1123 is a P plate. And for Mr Feng... i guess ure another one of those posers looking down on two stroke isn't it... Such a pity....dunno oso why i'm still replying this topic... feng i guess u lack the knowledge of the history of engine not forgeting the history of bikes. Hahahah YOU ARE SO SHALLOW. Yup but its not surprising about it since nowadays no one really goes into these things anymore instead.. tot they get a nice big bikes and shows a few attitdue and get a few bimbos to sit on their bikes and wah la... they got an image there... Disgusting.
ThE oWnER Of FJ1123Z & FT4xx4 Is tHe SaMe...1123 GaNg..Originally posted by [C]arbine:fwah...racing huh...i dun wanna race but wanna see see only... can i?
ur bf bike frm Bedok ah-hai huh?
u noe Spencer?
white KRR damn familiar...FT4xx4 ar?
orh icic...den whens e race...jio me along go see see ley...Originally posted by [coolgal]:ThE oWnER Of FJ1123Z & FT4xx4 Is tHe SaMe...1123 GaNg..
Dun really remember liao.But its a single seater. Never look at its mirror.Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by tOngEh:
[b]IS THERE A NUMBER 23 ON THE REAR SINGLE SEAT?
ITS LIGHT BLUE IN COLOUR!meter to 200km/hr