hmmmm if got 4.8k ah....go put downpayment on a 2nd hand car liaozz......mai tu!!![/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by toons9:[QUOTE]Originally posted by vti_79:
[b] actually u see......
taking lic-->
ta 200..heard a lot of good things on this bike......never go bike shop and test....so decide on this bike at that moment!!
sp150-->
my gf and i really like this bike....cos of looks and performance...but i sit on ta 200 and feel i dont really like to be seen riding this bike(just my view,not saying those riding ta 200,just not my taste la).the meter also very boring...not like sp got temp and fuel gauage etc.......gf dont like too....so sp is our next choice....
cbr150-->
while i was asking the price of a second hand sp...$4800(ft3xxx,one yr old)....i come across the cbr150 poster in the bike shop
ask the boss quote me $4700 otr....new bike, new look, no need 2T,4 stroke maintance free..meter got fuel and temp...what i want...
sp around for so many years already!!i think the class 2b need this new bike to balance out....
hei all,if u got $4800...which will u buy???
aisey!! when u bought ur bike?? can buy class 2a liao wor..Originally posted by sunnyday:pay downpayment liao then how to settle installments???hahaha
i paid $8000 1 shot for my bike leh...
aahhh yes....taxi.....Originally posted by sunnyday:n besides...goin slow on the road doesn't mean safety...taking 1 lane on the expressway doesn't mean safety either...u haven't had the experience of a taxi cutting past u at 100kmh 20-30cm away from u...so u wun understand...
Originally posted by snowball72:aisey!! when u bought ur bike?? can buy class 2a liao wor..
i also think so.....will get the bike la.....Originally posted by LexZEUS:No.. the middle part looks missing like that of Suzuki FXR150.. can see the engine block there..
Dunno much about aspect ratio or narrow stuff... but it looks nice in website ..
I tried 4-stroke Honda Tiger 200cc (same look as CB400, but this is 200cc.. got no power compared to my NSR SP, top max is only 140 my friend said..)
I saw LS125 at upper aljuneid cofee shop, the owner spray it with fireblade design (white/black).. very nice..
If I were u, it must be first hand, either CBR150, LS125, or KRR150 ..
hmmmm if got 4.8k ah....go put downpayment on a 2nd hand car liaozz......mai tu!!![/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by toons9:[QUOTE]Originally posted by vti_79:
[b] actually u see......
taking lic-->
ta 200..heard a lot of good things on this bike......never go bike shop and test....so decide on this bike at that moment!!
sp150-->
my gf and i really like this bike....cos of looks and performance...but i sit on ta 200 and feel i dont really like to be seen riding this bike(just my view,not saying those riding ta 200,just not my taste la).the meter also very boring...not like sp got temp and fuel gauage etc.......gf dont like too....so sp is our next choice....
cbr150-->
while i was asking the price of a second hand sp...$4800(ft3xxx,one yr old)....i come across the cbr150 poster in the bike shop
ask the boss quote me $4700 otr....new bike, new look, no need 2T,4 stroke maintance free..meter got fuel and temp...what i want...
sp around for so many years already!!i think the class 2b need this new bike to balance out....
hei all,if u got $4800...which will u buy???
u never think of the saving of 2t and engine maintance.....plus the looks of the bikes!!Originally posted by sunnyday:i get an SP anytime...ride a 150cc 4-stroke...mite as well ride a 75cc 2 stroke better...almost the same amount of power...
maybe u are right.....but i drive so i know what u talking about....but me always think for the bikers...change lane.....Originally posted by sunnyday:n besides...goin slow on the road doesn't mean safety...taking 1 lane on the expressway doesn't mean safety either...u haven't had the experience of a taxi cutting past u at 100kmh 20-30cm away from u...so u wun understand...
ya loh....must ask those uncle to get on the bike again....they forget the fear of the bikers already......Originally posted by Ducati996:aahhh yes....taxi.....
i mentioned that happened to me....
fren on car told me nehmind lah, they earning a living. i reply, they earning a living, i tryin to live wat!!!!
no bike is perfect!Originally posted by vti_79:u never think of the saving of 2t and engine maintance.....plus the looks of the bikes!!
Originally posted by vti_79:maybe u are right.....but i drive so i know what u talking about....but me always think for the bikers...change lane.....
cos my thinking is if they fall,things will be very serious.....better safe than sorry!!!
Originally posted by nismoS132:eh i feel no point comparing leh.
2 stroke 150 and 4 stroke 150. the difference in performance is very obvious loh, so what if it is DOHC.
even if u buy the cbr150 gimme, i will sell it then use the remainder money buy SP even if i ownself gotta tiap abit money.
4 stroke sux.
i am 2 stroke fan also.Originally posted by sunnyday:u confirm SP's fan...hahaha...always hear u praising SP wan
thought bbdc uses cb125t?Originally posted by Psycho V:anyone noes if de 2B bikes at BBDC de CM125, izit 2 stroke or 4 stroke. like super no power.
ok, made a mistake. anywez, i just found out dats its 2cylinder 4 strokes with fuel efficieny of 31 km/l.Originally posted by tzrr:thought bbdc uses cb125t?
no such thing loh.Originally posted by Hitakogi:Cannot figure out ur mind?
Get urself a phatom la *wronge spellin*
200cc or 150cc great wat,using Sp engine,
quite fast oso,look nice oso wat,
U tellin people u ride safe safe with a bike wif fairings? wif a bike that hav fairings,there is always a ugre to go fast when the traffic is bad.... when I beh ta han by the traffic flow,i would jus try to get myself out of it ASAP,wat sort of bike u ride,tell u wat sort of personalty u hav,
think abt it!