ya i always try to stick at the road limit.im riding a sp.Originally posted by Hitakogi:Cannot figure out ur mind?
Get urself a phatom la *wronge spellin*
200cc or 150cc great wat,using Sp engine,
quite fast oso,look nice oso wat,
U tellin people u ride safe safe with a bike wif fairings? wif a bike that hav fairings,there is always a ugre to go fast when the traffic is bad.... when I beh ta han by the traffic flow,i would jus try to get myself out of it ASAP,wat sort of bike u ride,tell u wat sort of personalty u hav,
think abt it!
er i think the "honda tiger" you're refering to is available here as honda CBX200 strada right?Originally posted by LexZEUS:I tried 4-stroke Honda Tiger 200cc (same look as CB400, but this is 200cc.. got no power compared to my NSR SP, top max is only 140 my friend said..)
ya....hope to be like u!!!!never know ...cos "think" and "do" is different sometimesOriginally posted by mitolover:ya i always try to stick at the road limit.im riding a sp.
u meant the bbdc bike or cbr 150??Originally posted by Psycho V:ok, made a mistake. anywez, i just found out dats its 2cylinder 4 strokes with fuel efficieny of 31 km/l.
sad case.....just hope that we road user will look out for each other on the road!!Originally posted by sunnyday:u noe how to change lane...but taxi drivers dun!!!
"4 stroke sux"????Originally posted by nismoS132:eh i feel no point comparing leh.
2 stroke 150 and 4 stroke 150. the difference in performance is very obvious loh, so what if it is DOHC.
even if u buy the cbr150 gimme, i will sell it then use the remainder money buy SP even if i ownself gotta tiap abit money.
4 stroke sux.
ai ya...just take time to get used to it la......Originally posted by l3stat:those who wanna see the bike in real life, seng motors at alexandria...
damn skinny... the fairing doesn't cut out beyond the fuel tank like most sports bikes. just imagine, the tiny tank is the widest part of the bike. skinny tyres too... hmn... disappointing... skinnier than the malaysian kips i think...
oh no...pls dont...Originally posted by Givache:Giv a try for CBR150 and c whether will it become the future ah beng bike...lolz
agreed!!Originally posted by eric_jugonz:no bike is perfect!
"4 stroke sux"????Originally posted by vti_79:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nismoS132:
[b]eh i feel no point comparing leh.
2 stroke 150 and 4 stroke 150. the difference in performance is very obvious loh, so what if it is DOHC.
even if u buy the cbr150 gimme, i will sell it then use the remainder money buy SP even if i ownself gotta tiap abit money.
4 stroke sux.
eh fuck u lah. i damn bad mood now u wan me flame u?Originally posted by vti_79:"4 stroke sux"????
that is your own selfish thinking.....if everyone in singapore think like u......
then cbr 150 stock all throw to dumping area loh............
IF U WANNA FLAME....GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE!!!!!!!
teach u 1 way to be different lah, u go buy a vespa then you put SP fairings. confirm 100% different.Originally posted by vti_79:oh no...pls dont...
I DONT BUY SP BECOS I WANT TO BE DIFFERENT FROM THEM!!!!
no point getting stopped by tp always!!
haha LOLx....Originally posted by nismoS132:teach u 1 way to be different lah, u go buy a vespa then you put SP fairings. confirm 100% different.
[This message has been edited by nismoS132 (edited 02 May 2002).]
Originally posted by vti_79:ai ya...just take time to get used to it la......
now of days..all the new cars also become uglier than their older model....
BUT WHY PPL BUY??
cos they save in petrol due to better engine "dohc"......no 2T etc....less trouble from TP.....less parts stolen.....etc!!
not everyone who buy bike is into "cup" corner and top speed....
for me...it is just a transport to get to point a to b....
the tire odd to be change to bigger one.....maybe a 110 will be better....but must wait till old one wear out first.....
aiyah... normal lah...Originally posted by sunnyday:hey guys...
check out tis thread http://www.sgforums.com/ubb/Forum39/HTML/000567.html
EH HENRY TAMADE SHE ME YI SI~~?!??!Originally posted by nismoS132:eh fuck u lah. i damn bad mood now u wan me flame u?
wat u wan buy cbr150 to be different izzit?
u wan be so different you might as well go kill yourself and hope you reincarnate as an alien, 100% different.
get lost.
u think yur 4 stroke so powerful, cbr 150 vs nsr 150, no no nsr 125 come we see who win u wan?
i think use lc kia or z kia oso can win yur fucked up cbr 150 4 stroke.
Riding a CBR 150 doesnt means u wont get stop by TP. im riding an SP( as wat ppl say ahbeng bike) but how come TP neber stop mi.. got stop once.. TP super friendly with mi. as i say as long as ur face is really pricky, no matter wat bike u ride.. TP see liao also will stop.Originally posted by vti_79:oh no...pls dont...
I DONT BUY SP BECOS I WANT TO BE DIFFERENT FROM THEM!!!!
no point getting stopped by tp always!!
wah piang so shallow one ah.Originally posted by sunnyday:hey guys...
check out tis thread http://www.sgforums.com/ubb/Forum39/HTML/000567.html
Originally posted by Ducati996:aiyah... normal lah...
problem wif bike, go racetrack forum....
problem wif ger, go aunt agony forum....
problem wif urself, go ride ger and talk to bike...eh no, the other way round...
errr...heh heh....how u see this thread ah? u actually wanna come out ger problem oso?
Originally posted by nismoS132:wah piang so shallow one ah.
only listen to nice things dun listen to bad things one. hai no point give advice liao.
FUCK U TOO....IF U WANNA DIE...U GO AHEAD!!!Originally posted by nismoS132:eh fuck u lah. i damn bad mood now u wan me flame u?
wat u wan buy cbr150 to be different izzit?
u wan be so different you might as well go kill yourself and hope you reincarnate as an alien, 100% different.
get lost.
u think yur 4 stroke so powerful, cbr 150 vs nsr 150, no no nsr 125 come we see who win u wan?
i think use lc kia or z kia oso can win yur fucked up cbr 150 4 stroke.
U CAN TRY THAT IF U WANT......Originally posted by nismoS132:teach u 1 way to be different lah, u go buy a vespa then you put SP fairings. confirm 100% different.
[This message has been edited by nismoS132 (edited 02 May 2002).]