hey dis thread is started by you to ask for our opinion, but u go and read for urself wat kinda replies u give us. ppl advice u nicely oredi yet u dun wanna listen... grandmother grandmother mother mother. u post here is wanna seek our advice or u just wanna come here and be a faggard? "dunno leh... i know this is good but that is not bad oso... aiya i really cant make up my mind. i like this one but that one appeals more to me..." bloody faggard. u wan ppl to reply to this sort of posts its better u continue posting in aunt agony forum. everybody oredi pekcek with ur indecisiveness, grow a backbone goddamit. now when ppl start to hint u that u are getting on our nerves u lose ur cool and start all out flaming little comments made by others. i wun be surprised u end up getting another bike other than cbr or sp altogether and wasted all our time here. i dun normally flame ppl in return but u have gone too far.Originally posted by vti_79:FUCK U TOO....IF U WANNA DIE...U GO AHEAD!!!
i never say four stroke is powerful...i know two stroke is a sure win.....but can u dont use the word "suk"??SO U ARE TRYING TO SAY ALL THE TA 200 RIDERS BIKE SUCK ALSO LA......
FOUR STROKE BIKE WHAT??
I JUST ANGRY COS I THINK EVERYONE GOT THEIR CHOICE IN SELECTING THEIR BIKE......
U CAN SAY YOUR BIKE IS THE BEST....SO WHAT?
if u dont like other ppl bike..pls dont comment until like that
i can accept neg reply..that is why there is a forum.......but the WORDS U use is too much!!!!!!!
i will never race with u cos i am not a racer.....u big ego can just go ahead and live your life like that!!
my purpose of buying bike is simple.....for transport...
u want to settle things?
TALK ON TABLE...NOT ON TRACK!!!!
u are asking people questions with your topic and answering them yourself. when ppl reply something u just stick to your own opinion. since u've already decide on getting cdr150 for all your various reasons, y bother to ask CBR 150 or SP150...pls take a look at all the replies that u've given...isn't all those replies that u've posted are answers to your own question?Originally posted by vti_79:FUCK U TOO....IF U WANNA DIE...U GO AHEAD!!!
i never say four stroke is powerful...i know two stroke is a sure win.....but can u dont use the word "suk"??SO U ARE TRYING TO SAY ALL THE TA 200 RIDERS BIKE SUCK ALSO LA......
FOUR STROKE BIKE WHAT??
I JUST ANGRY COS I THINK EVERYONE GOT THEIR CHOICE IN SELECTING THEIR BIKE......
U CAN SAY YOUR BIKE IS THE BEST....SO WHAT?
if u dont like other ppl bike..pls dont comment until like that
i can accept neg reply..that is why there is a forum.......but the WORDS U use is too much!!!!!!!
i will never race with u cos i am not a racer.....u big ego can just go ahead and live your life like that!!
my purpose of buying bike is simple.....for transport...
u want to settle things?
TALK ON TABLE...NOT ON TRACK!!!!
dun wan bother about him liao, waste time niaOriginally posted by sunnyday:no la..just bored..like wat nismos say..just wanted to show shallow a guy he is...
only wanna listen to wat he wanna hear...so y bother replying??
good this is good for this forum with out ppl like u around.....Originally posted by vti_79:CANT BE BOTHER WITH U ALL TOO......
IM GOING TO LEAVE THIS FORUM FOR GOOD!!!!!!
Originally posted by hideto09:good this is good for this forum with out ppl like u around.....
a forum is a place where people of diverse backgrounds and mindsets come together. you shouldn't take it so badly man. be prepared to see comments that differ from yours. why get so personal over another's opinion? this is a good place to learn new things you can't learn elsewhere man. be glad all the rest are here to share their experiences and knowledge, than you yourself learning them the hard way. right? c'mon it's nothing personal, just be more objective.Originally posted by vti_79:CANT BE BOTHER WITH U ALL TOO......
IM GOING TO LEAVE THIS FORUM FOR GOOD!!!!!!