well, its a long time since ppl read this thread...
but something happen to me this morning.. dunno whether is 'tian zhu wo ye' (heaven is helping me) or suay
i had always wanted to get rid of the p plates that make me n my bike so ugly... but i 'bo ji' to take it out.. that day went riding with my fren, he riding sp, license 2 months onli never put p plates... yet he stil rides at 160 at expressways... wats more, he is a police sergeant.. so i decided to get rid of them...
ehh... this morning see my bike, front n back p plates all gone! surprised to me... the thief even left evidence of theft for TP to see leh (if kena stopped, at least stil got evidence to prove its stolen)... i used doubleside tape to stick below my back no plate.. he so stupid, instead of peeling it off, he used scissors to cut off the p plate... THANK YOU MR THIEF..haha.. n then my front one is use delcro is stick to IU.. also gone....the adhesive tape is stil there.. hehe.. stil got evidence.. but must po heng suay lor...
GD luck to those who never put p plates...!!
wish u never get caught for 1 yr... 2nd yr safe liao!

------------------
WARNING: "Privileged/Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended addressee, you must not copy, distribute or take any action in reliance thereon. Communication of any information in this message to any unauthorized person is an offence under the Official Secrets Act (Cap 213). Please notify the sender immediately if you receive this in error."