I'm from the 98/99 batch.... u?Originally posted by daniuge:hey you NYJC one huh? Which year you graduated, I also NYJC one leh, maybe we noe each other one.
i also leh, i 2s4d one, you? hahaha so happy to know that somebody from my school oneOriginally posted by tzrr:I'm from the 98/99 batch.... u?
really?!...... which year did u guaduate? how many NYJCians are in here anyway?Originally posted by hana00:win... i was frm NYJC too.. but the subj combi not as superb as u pple.. hehee...![]()
1999-2000 batchhhOriginally posted by tzrr:really?!...... which year did u guaduate? how many NYJCians are in here anyway?
my combi is physics, maths c, econs lor, u?Originally posted by tzrr:wat subject combi did u do? 2s4d.... hmm.....
dun think you'll know me cos I very low profile one...
ai sei, another one, you one year our junior only mah which class you from?Originally posted by hana00:1999-2000 batchhh
ai sei, another one, you one year our junior only mah which class you from?Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by hana00:
[b] 1999-2000 batchhh
2s3a, should be chem, physics and maths c right? i noe more pple from 2s3b, coz same gp teacher. you noe who? dat xena lorOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by tzrr:
[b]
my combi is physics, maths c, econs lor, u?
yea.. but not much posting in there.Originally posted by bigdeal:was there a NYJC forum??
u got it! hehe.. I know a few of ppl from S3b too, meiying, kimyuan they all u know the chong cheng high ppl... xena was my yr 1 GP tutor, she was good, but second yr... hai... tts y got C6 for GP... T_TOriginally posted by daniuge:2s3a, should be chem, physics and maths c right? i noe more pple from 2s3b, coz same gp teacher. you noe who? dat xena lor
ya, second yr she dropped 3a coz she became discipline mistress and head of welfare mah. meiying i noe also, she was in my ct during the first 3 monthsOriginally posted by tzrr:u got it! hehe.. I know a few of ppl from S3b too, meiying, kimyuan they all u know the chong cheng high ppl... xena was my yr 1 GP tutor, she was good, but second yr... hai... tts y got C6 for GP... T_T
ur form teacher who? mine was Nandwani for straight 2 yrsOriginally posted by hana00:yea.. but not much posting in there.![]()
although u are my junior by a year, but I'm gonna be your junior when I go NTU.......sigh... darned! I hate NS!Originally posted by hana00:1999-2000 batchhh
ur form teacher who? mine was Nandwani for straight 2 yrsOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by hana00:
[b] yea.. but not much posting in there.![]()
haha... i welcome u when u come...Originally posted by tzrr:although u are my junior by a year, but I'm gonna be your junior when I go NTU.......sigh... darned! I hate NS!
oh lucy boo, heard of her, name smellsOriginally posted by hana00:1st year was comp sci teacher mr wong, then came lucy boo in 2nd yr..man...i hate her.
oh lucy boo, heard of her, name smellsOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by hana00:
[b] 1st year was comp sci teacher mr wong, then came lucy boo in 2nd yr..man...i hate her.