???any picsOriginally posted by SparkPlug:New bike...
Honda CBR 150 RR..
$4900 on the road...
*PheW*
hahaha sp farnie.... cbr ... 150cc... hahahaOriginally posted by SparkPlug:New bike...
Honda CBR 150 RR..
$4900 on the road...
*PheW*
its a CBR...can see at http://www.aphonda.co.th four stroke 150ccOriginally posted by GAME OVER:I think that a SP-150-rr & not CBR-150-rr... I still prefer SP than SP-rr...
Eh! Look a little bit like hornet hor... So funny... Come out wif this kind of bike...Originally posted by hideto09:its a CBR...can see at http://www.aphonda.co.th four stroke 150cc
in the website the name is listed as CBR150R...if not wrong its electric start...not very nice...
No it's not... NSR-RR looks like NSR-SP... It's juz the pro-arm & the swing-arm that makes the diffenence...Originally posted by hana00:izzit the nsrr u toking abt?? wow... named as cbr... gee... a good bike?
u will like tat say ah? tat time hear u say wat, u can't even win a phantom150 in pickup...u say u will win tis cbr...Originally posted by VspecR34:I doubt this CBR will be able to win NSR SP, although both having the same displacement.
Biscally coz it's a 4-stroke, sure to smell 2T from an NSR SP, heehehee..
Pls Leh! Phantom150 2-stroke leh, and you compare the size of spocket 1st. Why compare tis CBR150 with phantom150?Originally posted by ShunLi:u will like tat say ah? tat time hear u say wat, u can't even win a phantom150 in pickup...u say u will win tis cbr...![]()
dun be so sure of what u say.
btw, i dunno how the phantom manage to win u. or rather, how u manage to lose to the phantom...![]()
[This message has been edited by ShunLi (edited 07 April 2002).]
still... i dunno why u pick up slower than the phantom.Originally posted by VspecR34:Pls Leh! Phantom150 2-stroke leh, and you compare the size of spocket 1st. Why compare tis CBR150 with phantom150?
We are toking bout 2-strokers VS 4-strokers leh..... .
eh where got sell ah???Originally posted by SparkPlug:New bike...
Honda CBR 150 RR..
$4900 on the road...
*PheW*
hmm...Originally posted by graccz:found it...dis shld b d one... http://www.aphonda.co.th/