Any Downpayment needed?Originally posted by Nsr150:Anyone interested in getting 2nd hand NSR SP?? I'm really eager to sell coz wanna upgrade.
1) C.O.I 24months of $186
2) Fitted with alarm
3) Using dry cell battery
4) Engine oil- Motorex Full Syn
5) Using Repsol 2T
6) Mileage 18k
7) Tyres- bridgestone (using for about half a year)service the bike every 2 months and juz full service.
9) Using Denso iridium spark plug
10) Slight damage on fairing but getting new ones and new paintwork
11) For the above if you are interested in getting the bike you can choose the paintwork. Motortiam doing it next week
Okie you guys may think I wanna get ride coz accident. Yes did have a minor accident but no damage on the engine and frame. Fairing and paintwork will be new ones. Wanna sell it off coz of the insurance. And din want the motortiam to earn. Interested pls reply to this thread. Thanx
Originally posted by Nsr150:Any Downpayment needed?[/QUOTE]That is between you and motortiam lah, but dun have to pay mi anything.[/B][/QUOTE]
b]
Originally posted by XiaoXiao:Any Downpayment needed?[/QUOTE]That is between you and motortiam lah, but dun have to pay mi anything.[/B][/QUOTE]
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nsr150:
[b]b]
I may b callin u this sat ... can?Originally posted by Nsr150:Can contact mi at 97663892
I may b callin u this sat ... can?Originally posted by XiaoXiao:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nsr150:
[b] Can contact mi at 97663892
hey nsr150 u stil wan to sel ur bike or not how come ur phone nv on 1....Originally posted by Nsr150:Anyone interested in getting 2nd hand NSR SP?? I'm really eager to sell coz wanna upgrade.
1) C.O.I 24months of $186
2) Fitted with alarm
3) Using dry cell battery
4) Engine oil- Motorex Full Syn
5) Using Repsol 2T
6) Mileage 18k
7) Tyres- bridgestone (using for about half a year)service the bike every 2 months and juz full service.
9) Using Denso iridium spark plug
10) Slight damage on fairing but getting new ones and new paintwork
11) For the above if you are interested in getting the bike you can choose the paintwork. Motortiam doing it next week
Okie you guys may think I wanna get ride coz accident. Yes did have a minor accident but no damage on the engine and frame. Fairing and paintwork will be new ones. Wanna sell it off coz of the insurance. And din want the motortiam to earn. Interested pls reply to this thread. Thanx
Sorry mi at work juz now somemore handohone abit spoil liao. Mi tried call you but no one pick upOriginally posted by rossi_fan46:hey nsr150 u stil wan to sel ur bike or not how come ur phone nv on 1....
FT 6***, interested??Originally posted by Nsr150:Sorry mi at work juz now somemore handohone abit spoil liao. Mi tried call you but no one pick up