Hmmm.... most of the lady riders i know all ride 2A and above... RVf have, CBR1000 have, R6 have... which one u want?Originally posted by laserboy:any cool lady riders out there?
care to intro urself and ur ride?
Whats that expression for?Originally posted by laserboy:
He never see before a lady on a bike so much bigger than his.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Whats that expression for?
someone intro me to a less known forum here lah. slowly explore till here lor.Originally posted by MoNsTer:VK.. i dint know you got log onto this forum 1.....
Anyway.. Hello.....
Erm.. i think all the gers are fine, just that I am kinda buzy to meet up with them.. I miss them, i miss you.. hehe... I am still riding of coz.. dont think will give up riding in the near future..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:someone intro me to a less known forum here lah. slowly explore till here lor.
So how is everyone? Got keep regular meals or not? Got take care of your bones?
me now in Seattle USA, will be back to Orange County next week. You still riding?
Erm.. buy from thailand, got cheaper mah? is the quality the same? I hope I can upgrade by then for the 3 nation ride.. If not, with my current ride, very siong...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Buy from Thailand wan can or not?
Will be in Phuket Thailand for the rest of the year.
You can ride up to 3 nation charity ride on nov17-19 to collect it from me.
Can wan lah.Originally posted by MoNsTer:Erm.. buy from thailand, got cheaper mah? is the quality the same? I hope I can upgrade by then for the 3 nation ride.. If not, with my current ride, very siong...
You are a lady, then we will borther.Originally posted by laserboy:ha....steady pom bi bi
tink if i bring my bike to thai......will explode ba
lol
You go ask the rest of the male rider forumers here lah.Originally posted by laserboy:wah lao dun so xian shi leh.......
must zhao go fellow riders wat
lol
regardless of gender
right?
GT200 is taller and bigger scoot. I trust you are a pretty tall gal.Originally posted by Selena:I'm a lady rider. I've been riding my GT200 for the past 2 months now and life is pretty nice
he asked for lady.... not ladyboy....Originally posted by kopiosatu:me lady rider