How come ur nick 74? haha my numplate oso 74Originally posted by viciouskitty74:CB400.
Upgrading to CB919.
Originally posted by MoNsTer:dont think will give up riding in the near future..
Hmmm hey missy! hahahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:me lady rider
Ehh....only very few 74 num plate in SG.Originally posted by TZR:How come ur nick 74? haha my numplate oso 74
Hi, is it? Hmm.. mine is FBA series one. Erm bought 1st hand bike, + shop offer 2 digits, so i take lor, of coz have to add some $$ la. =) (confidential) heeOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Ehh....only very few 74 num plate in SG.
And its expensive to bid for one.
Care to tell us how you came about that num plate?
Orrrgggh....noted.Originally posted by TZR:Hi, is it? Hmm.. mine is FBA series one. Erm bought 1st hand bike, + shop offer 2 digits, so i take lor, of coz have to add some $$ la. =) (confidential) hee
Originally posted by skeujin:he asked for lady.... not ladyboy....
Errrr......shall I say....its not as uncommon nowadays?Originally posted by laserboy:haha....quite a rare sight to see female riders on the road....tink it would be quite spectacular to see one convoy of them
lol
The white ST11... u talking about kelly??...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And I wonder.
Who are the ladies now riding more then 100cc bikes.
It used to a white colour ST11.
Now I would say the lady rider with the biggest bike is a lady on a Bandit 1200cc.
And those ladies on harleys.....
The white ST11... u talking about kelly??...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And I wonder.
Who are the ladies now riding more then 100cc bikes.
It used to a white colour ST11.
Now I would say the lady rider with the biggest bike is a lady on a Bandit 1200cc.
And those ladies on harleys.....
Wahhhhhhhh!!!!! Congrats! Congrats!Originally posted by MoNsTer:Vk, i got my class 2 lei.. hehe..
Gong xi gong xi .. when want treat kopi ?Originally posted by MoNsTer:Vk, i got my class 2 lei.. hehe..
wah new bike .. what bike now ??? anyway i dont have cheebic liao ..Originally posted by TZR:Hi, is it? Hmm.. mine is FBA series one. Erm bought 1st hand bike, + shop offer 2 digits, so i take lor, of coz have to add some $$ la. =) (confidential) hee
Im riding the fastest bike in the world.. make a guess...Originally posted by nick34:wah new bike .. what bike now ??? anyway i dont have cheebic liao ..
hao lian~ hahaOriginally posted by MoNsTer:Vk, i got my class 2 lei.. hehe..
At least she got capacity to hao lian....Originally posted by TZR:hao lian~ haha
crash bike? go heaven very fast.Originally posted by TZR:Im riding the fastest bike in the world.. make a guess...
Originally posted by Orange Juice:I have similar encounters.
[b]Hi all, im a lady rider with no license. Hope i can pass soon. Aiming to buy LX150 but faces many objections. Anyone has similar encounters? How do ya talk ur love ones out to let u buy bike???[/b]
Originally posted by Orange Juice:The same way as to how you convinced yoour love ones to let you take and continue the riding course.
[b]Hi all, im a lady rider with no license. Hope i can pass soon. Aiming to buy LX150 but faces many objections. Anyone has similar encounters? How do ya talk ur love ones out to let u buy bike???[/b]