Nah, I'm not so tall, I'm just 1.61m. When I put both my feet down, I might have to tip toe, but not that much. The first week trying to get used to the scooter was a little challenging because of its weight, but I think I'm pretty okay with it now, its been about 5 months anywayOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:GT200 is taller and bigger scoot. I trust you are a pretty tall gal.
Wished for a LX150 though. That wan really pretty.
There is, they just dont want to fall prey to your curiosity or to any other males on this forum that are desperate.Originally posted by laserboy:i wonder if there r any lady riders here who r from 19 to 22 years old?
lol
haha not being desperate just curious
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:There is, they just dont want to fall prey to your curiosity or to any other males on this forum that are desperate.
Truthfully.Originally posted by laserboy:
it's a dangerous world out there izzen it....
i saw one riding fazer today!!!!!Originally posted by alvinwan:I think there are a growing number of Lady riders out there. And Seriously, some I saw were riding more fiercely than any of the male counterparts.
Fazer 1 or fazer 6? the Caburetor one of the Fuel Injection wan?Originally posted by laserboy:i saw one riding fazer today!!!!!
r u here??? lol....a young lady
i saw from behind....dunno how to differentiate lehOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Fazer 1 or fazer 6? the Caburetor one of the Fuel Injection wan?
Give yourself some time. Lots of ladies are fellow tourer and are single. Its up to you how to make friends with them.Originally posted by kopiosatu:shiok hor, if gf/wife is a fellow tourer.
fazer 6, the exhaust is nearer to the ground.Originally posted by laserboy:i saw from behind....dunno how to differentiate leh
its a fazer 6 denOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:fazer 6, the exhaust is nearer to the ground.
fazer 1 the exhaust is where the back seat are, known as underseat exhaust.
kitty jie!!! loooooooooooong time no see!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:fazer 6, the exhaust is nearer to the ground.
fazer 1 the exhaust is where the back seat are, known as underseat exhaust.
You all hor.....soo busy with your lives & boy boys....where got time to see me.Originally posted by snowball72:kitty jie!!! loooooooooooong time no see!!!
Whats your licence? What do you prefer?Originally posted by audlenelee:1.5m can ride simi bike aa?