are u using the correct method? much strength isn't really required.Originally posted by ahman28:Errr..wanna cry!!! I go for my revision and I can't lift up the bike, TP on 24 April...now don't know how...so scare that i can't lift up on actual day.
Weiwei.. y pull me into the topic.. Wan to hai wo ar..Originally posted by IceFlame:of cuz GSR600 nicer lahz...
dun believe u ask MoNsTer....
hahahaaa...
anyway, dun forget GSX 600 is class 2 bikey wor..
Super 4 is 2A
I have ever injured my hand before, cut some tendon and artery. I took 2 full month, before I can ride again. Even if I ride, my hand do not have much strength and cramp easily (that time riding SP only).Originally posted by ahman28:I am going class 2 TP on 24 april...haha..hope that i can pass it...hee..
I also want to buy K7..but insurance very ex leh...(i am 23 now)....so buy GSR or super four,the price seem like more reasonable.
TP got test on lifting the bike meh?Originally posted by ahman28:hihi...i can lift up the bike liao. Last lesson I tried for 3 times and 3 times also can lift up!!! Yippy!! But it is not easy liao, I spent half of my lesson to practice again and again...
Coming weekend will go down BBDC for lesson again, hope that everything is fine!!
Everyday forcing myself to eat chicken and go gym, so tried...hope that I can pass it on next Tuesday
Yes, for Class 2 TPOriginally posted by audlenelee:TP got test on lifting the bike meh?
eat too much chicken wait during tp got chicken feet howOriginally posted by ahman28:hihi...i can lift up the bike liao. Last lesson I tried for 3 times and 3 times also can lift up!!! Yippy!! But it is not easy liao, I spent half of my lesson to practice again and again...
Coming weekend will go down BBDC for lesson again, hope that everything is fine!!
Everyday forcing myself to eat chicken and go gym, so tried...hope that I can pass it on next Tuesday
hahaha...then I eat beef lorOriginally posted by Quiet Guy:eat too much chicken wait during tp got chicken feet how
I have been waiting for years liao leh. From u no licence to 2B to 2A to now class 2 liao. U still havent get me a female rider t-shirt.Originally posted by MoNsTer:I have many GF who is small and (some) skinny, they also can do it.. FYI, my friend is only 150cm only, passed class 2 and get herself a zx10.
the original 'Iam SBF gal' version?Originally posted by No_regret:I have been waiting for years liao leh. From u no licence to 2B to 2A to now class 2 liao. U still havent get me a female rider t-shirt.
Congrats!Originally posted by ahman28:hahahaha...i pass my Class 2 liao!!!! pass it on my 1st TP test!!! so happy!!! now i wanna buy K7 750, but need to save more money 1st...hehe..i think it need to cost me 20K on the road.
Congrats! Welcome to the clubOriginally posted by ahman28:hahahaha...i pass my Class 2 liao!!!! pass it on my 1st TP test!!! so happy!!! now i wanna buy K7 750, but need to save more money 1st...hehe..i think it need to cost me 20K on the road.