Y do u say krr meet accident sure die 1??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:krr better??? ya better if u don meet wif an accident haahahaa... maybe u can survive...but the bike.....tsk tsk.....pao si one
I think what TZM means is B'cos KRR uses tube frame...That's why body rigidity is weaker than SP...Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:Y do u say krr meet accident sure die 1??
Then what about repsol?
what's so funnY?Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:Actually now i am also considering this two choice, do u all think is funny if buy first hand sp FU plate cause repsol come out of market so long liao..?
Dear fellow rider, just my thought on this matter: Are u planning to upgrade to 2a??? if u do, there's no point in getting a brand new bike cos the market value of the bike is the same across board...Be it an FU plate or FT,FS plate..(as long as motortiam is concern)Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:Actually now i am also considering this two choice, do u all think is funny if buy first hand sp FU plate cause repsol come out of market so long liao..?
Thanks for your advice.. in this case i maybe getting a second hand repsol.. do all mototiam sell 2nd hand repsol?? can u tell me some shop which sell!! how can i know that the bike i want to buy is not tio AIM by people and is in good condition??Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Dear fellow rider, just my thought on this matter: Are u planning to upgrade to 2a??? if u do, there's no point in getting a brand new bike cos the market value of the bike is the same across board...Be it an FU plate or FT,FS plate..(as long as motortiam is concern)
Secondly, U'll be so overly-protective of ur brand new 'baby' that u won't even enjoy the thrill a bike can provide. The pro is you're the proud owner of a brand new bike...
Lastly, There are some good condition 2nd hand SP out in the market as alot of SP owners are upgrading to bigger cc bikes..Thus they've to get rid of their SP...Think abt it! ....When you've nothing, you've nothing to lose
Rgds
Xavier
Thanks for your advice.. in this case i maybe getting a second hand repsol.. do all mototiam sell 2nd hand repsol?? can u tell me some shop which sell!! how can i know that the bike i want to buy is not tio AIM by people and is in good condition??Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Dear fellow rider, just my thought on this matter: Are u planning to upgrade to 2a??? if u do, there's no point in getting a brand new bike cos the market value of the bike is the same across board...Be it an FU plate or FT,FS plate..(as long as motortiam is concern)
Secondly, U'll be so overly-protective of ur brand new 'baby' that u won't even enjoy the thrill a bike can provide. The pro is you're the proud owner of a brand new bike...
Lastly, There are some good condition 2nd hand SP out in the market as alot of SP owners are upgrading to bigger cc bikes..Thus they've to get rid of their SP...Think abt it! ....When you've nothing, you've nothing to lose
Rgds
Xavier
think what he meant is TP always target SP...and Aprilia also...Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:Thanks for your advice.. in this case i maybe getting a second hand repsol.. do all mototiam sell 2nd hand repsol?? can u tell me some shop which sell!! how can i know that the bike i want to buy is not tio AIM by people and is in good condition??
u rich...Originally posted by tRanCE:i dun aim small bike i only aim for big bikes.......and i wanna smash G6...hahahaha
i only aim for R6,Suzuki 1000cc,Srad750 and a hayabusa......i make sure i ride all these bikes
hahaha knn if i see the bike i tulanz i make the whole bike disappear!! In the DRAIN!Originally posted by GAME OVER:If the bike kanna AIM by ppl already, u'll find out soon after u ride on the road or when u go & pick up the bike at the carpark in the morning... Chui chui liao... exaust 1 side, handle the other side, maybe no tire liao etc...Joking nia lah!