interesting logic.Originally posted by eric_jugonz:doesn't really seem possible on paper leh??
u blink your eyebrow also move about 10mm liao leh. so kua zhang...Originally posted by bigdeal:end up in hospital and u can only walk at a speed of 0.00000000001 milimeter/hour..
When you try 180... u think 140 nothing liao... Anyway... ride carefully...Originally posted by token ring:the logic is.... the younger you are, the faster you dare to go....
btw, is it full throttle oredi? can go summore? you can tahan the wind meh? i go 140 oredi the wind is scaring the hell out of me.
Nb not sia lan leh... just telling them 180 normal helmet like wanna fly off if nber pi... Just telling them mah... what sia lan... 200 must ask u liao lor... I dunno cos mine cannot reach... Yours clear meter one leh...Originally posted by tOngEh:sialan leh aaron!!!
but when u try 200km/hr
18mkm/hr is nothing to u!!
haha
i would never try cornering at 150... later the bike travels side ways...Originally posted by WhitePhantom:i tink choppers should not go fast leh..
when i hit 140, the bike like want to fly up like that.. cos of our upright position. If wanna speed, better go for sport bikes, cos u r bending down, so sort of pressing down the force...
then when i cornering at 140 my leg have to put out to balance it... the force too big, wats more phantom is heavy leh..
huh? got so good meh, i also riding phantom 200 leh, my highest go up only until 110, anything after dat like very slow liao cannot accelerate like dat leh.Originally posted by eric_jugonz:forget to mention mine is Phantom200...
huh? got so good meh, i also riding phantom 200 leh, my highest go up only until 110, anything after dat like very slow liao cannot accelerate like dat leh.Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by eric_jugonz:
[b]forget to mention mine is Phantom200...
TP come go back play superman on lao K... hahaOriginally posted by nismoS132:no leh, i last time travel 160 oso no prob, just that helmet kiss face and very strong wind resistance.
your head bend down abit can liao.
or you wan can play superman, then both legs put on pullion footpeg, but very hard to control. got stone come sure fly