Wo pei ni lor.... hahaha.....Originally posted by Arai^ger:sarah..... u cfm goin ar??? ermmmmmmmm wait u acc mi ur ke ai then u leave mi alone then how?? hehe... cfm again...
Originally posted by Arai^ger:nick...... i oso wan go leh..... can anot ar?????? hehe.. but hor dunnoe much ppl wor.....
------------------Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. i got say i wan to go mah~!.. heheh~!~!
jokin onli!! heheh!!!![]()
[This message has been edited by MoNsTer (edited 02 June 2002).]
Originally posted by MoNsTer:ai yo. dun need to buy liao~.. nick onli like car's stuff.. u get him a EG6.. he wil damn hapi!! hehe~!
Originally posted by max_alpha:15th 15th !!!!!!
o'rite man.. i finish reservice on 14th..
nick i will be able to turn upno problem..
but i do not noe how to go to ur house leh...
will call u...
moz prob i n giraffe will turn up....
Originally posted by ah_tee:okok. but as usaul i be late, will sms u for ur addy one of these days,
btw is this ur 40th or 50th birthday?
i cfm wil go!!! so i see u there ok~!???Originally posted by Arai^ger:sarah..... u cfm goin ar??? ermmmmmmmm wait u acc mi ur ke ai then u leave mi alone then how?? hehe... cfm again...
haha~!~ of coz lar.. when u toke.. i got listen 1 hor.. hehe~.. if not a wrx oso can rite~!?? wohahahhaOriginally posted by nick34:you seems to know me very well hor hahaha
yes i love EG6 .....
Originally posted by MoNsTer:haha~!~ of coz lar.. when u toke.. i got listen 1 hor.. hehe~.. if not a wrx oso can rite~!?? wohahahha![]()
Originally posted by snowball72:i dun dare not to go...![]()
eeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by nick34:ya a old version of WRX hahha not the latest one ...
Originally posted by nismoS132:eeeeeeeee
old version buei gan one
Originally posted by feng125:i confirm go.
Originally posted by nick34:Those who wanna go pls follow up
1. TZR
2. Monster
3. VspecR34
TO: Those going ... I can fetch you all at jurong point 7-11 at 7 pm
hey.. its ok 1.. just come.. nick welcome all!!. hehe.. we all damn "friendly" 1.Originally posted by hondaRC88:can i go or not ah?? ;-)
i know none of the forum ppl lei....only managed to talk to "iceflame" on phone one time..
i think i'm going to invite some frens for dinner.....now ns damn leongz cant afford to celebrate much...btw have u ORD??Originally posted by nick34:long time no see you post liao wor
so how are u going to celebrate your birthday ???
[This message has been edited by nick34 (edited 02 June 2002).]