yaa huat is riteOriginally posted by Ah^Huat:Wah, this thread like to celebrate Chris with Crystal one leh. Dun look like celebrate Nick birthday leh.
huh you driving ah? don't sian lar.. ride lar!Originally posted by Green|e:13stat, i lagi slower than you... my car pick-up definitely lose one. so u ride, than i try to catch up with my car. but u muz wait for me leh... cuz i will pant and wheeze then i will need a breather. so, *ahem* still wanna go with me? =P
zuo zei xin xu... lol...Originally posted by ZecHs:yaa huat is rite
all of u dun out of point hor~ back to nick's bday not abt mi and crystal k ;p
hmm....i wanna go...but....15 june...not sure im back in SG or not...i contact u again can? from 7 until wad time?Originally posted by nick34:hello any more updates to the follow ups ???
huh oh paiseh.. i thot you're riding SP.. no lar.. the joke's on me because my speedo is spoilt... 125cc where got so powerful?? OI!! i just checked the contact list! what happened to your TZM??!?!Originally posted by Green|e:13stat i no bike la... i dunno how to ride one. knw nothing abt bikes. hehe. wha~~~ u clear meter summore leh.... kin chia.. i ban chai onli... haha.
since u riding, u go 1st lo, cuz biker dun like pillion one. hehe. i will find my way there. =PpP
boon lay mrt! safest way to go! sure won't get lost one..Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmmm...tink if i go...gotta find my way dere...coz very long time no go jurong area ler...i dun like jurong point oso....hope i can find my way dere... =)
or anyone can pillion me dere? kidding
can can.. no prob.. so long as you got helmet can already!Originally posted by Green|e:13stat if u wanna lompang me i dun mind one hehe. =P TZM nt mine ler, my cousin no ride liao let me ride lo~ but i lend my fren ride cuz he nid to work mah~ hehe~
u gt class 3 lic?? then u drive my dad car lo~ he dun mind one. =]
i will call u on fri okayz??
west lor...Originally posted by Green|e:aHGer^83 where u stay ar??
Originally posted by l3stat:my hse here no mrt lei..... go mrt need to take 20 mins...15mins for waiting the bus...5 mins for the bus ride...
boon lay mrt! safest way to go! sure won't get lost one..you stay near the west right? think there should be quite a few [b]nice west riders who will gladly oblige you.
[/B]
icic... gotta call the west riders liao.. hahhaa..Originally posted by aHGer^83:my hse here no mrt lei..... go mrt need to take 20 mins...15mins for waiting the bus...5 mins for the bus ride...
cos the other xiaomei i got hor.. i dunno one ley! suddenly pop out one.. den tis xiaomei-to-be i see her more often aso lor.Originally posted by ZecHs:wah da jie u last time got so many xiao mei also never say y tis time wanna say neh?![]()
nabey.. simi cheapskate ???Originally posted by ZecHs:u cheapskate~~![]()
or my jie jie's another name is diamond ball?? wahahahhaha
west lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Green|e:
[b]aHGer^83 where u stay ar??
wah wat u mean suddenly pop out one??Originally posted by snowball72:cos the other xiaomei i got hor.. i dunno one ley! suddenly pop out one.. den tis xiaomei-to-be i see her more often aso lor.
nw i onli hab 1 xiaomei.. my larling sally ah mei... ;p
wah never c wat i write later meh??Originally posted by snowball72:nabey.. simi cheapskate ???
u dunno hw to spell D.I.E ijjit?
/me kok xiaodi head til ur brain juices flow~~
steady lar! stilettos, mini-skirt and make-up ya??? kekeke...Originally posted by Green|e:orh... okok.. i call u on fri..
haha... buang liao not only u sell backside, i also muz sell also... hahahaha. no la, joking onli... heehee~ =PpP
sit ur motor betta... kin chia... @@ .... clear meter one... hehe. then sit liao u can tell ur frenz u pillion cai!!!! hahahahahaha. =P
and rmrbr to sit wif the OMPHH on the butt!! jack as high up as possible wor~~Originally posted by l3stat:steady lar! stilettos, mini-skirt and make-up ya??? kekeke...