er.. tot ah pa askin for forum ppl nia.. hw come other name aso come in liaoz.. kakak :pOriginally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. infact stil got some. i duno the name onli!.. hehe!!
got 1 ride nsr125 oso, a few sp, 1 drive car 1.. etc...![]()
Originally posted by MoNsTer:12. bal bal<------ is tis my new name?:p
erm.. forum pple onli ar? hehe.. i blur..Originally posted by snowball72:er.. tot ah pa askin for forum ppl nia.. hw come other name aso come in liaoz.. kakak :p
greenie got go mey?? which one?
phwar~! den too bad i din go lor...lol...cant get to see so many yandaoz dere =XOriginally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. forum pple onli ar? hehe.. i blur..
anyway.. greenie is the 1 in blue jean, a white shirt with red pattern and a white t-shirt inside... btw.. he wear spect and have short hair..
but ball... he went off early with luke.. i dun tink u reach b4 he leave...![]()
got got... florence was there liao mar.. no meh? i remember seeing her.. greenie is the yandao guy in shirt sitting beside me, simon, dom, and er... nic's friend.. forgot to ask his name, look like malay, ride SP one.. quite tua chia one..Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. forum pple onli ar? hehe.. i blur..
anyway.. greenie is the 1 in blue jean, a white shirt with red pattern and a white t-shirt inside... btw.. he wear spect and have short hair..
but ball... he went off early with luke.. i dun tink u reach b4 he leave...![]()
yah yah! you must see greenie sial!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:phwar~! den too bad i din go lor...lol...cant get to see so many yandaoz dere =X
Originally posted by l3stat:run in bo pian
got got... florence was there liao mar.. no meh? i remember seeing her.. greenie is the yandao guy in shirt sitting beside me, simon, dom, and er... nic's friend.. forgot to ask his name, look like malay, ride SP one.. quite tua chia one..
haiz.. dunno who came late from east coast leh... :p :p :p
haiz.. dunno who came even later with his [b]"F.R.I.E.N.D."
[/B]
even if he how yandao i also won't go after him... i only love my dear...Originally posted by Green|e:ay u all dun listen to luke talk cock ar... what i yandao~~ i more a big red clown who looks like an idiot ar~
erm... actualli i saw u florence, but i din talk to u cuz i was very quiet that night. din talk to anybody cept nick,mon,moon,luke and simon. hehe~ i paiseh ler~
anyway~ everything that comes out frm luke's mouth is nonsense~ cept for his clear meter part~ thats the truth guys!!!! GEAR 1 CAN CLEAR METER LIAO!!!! i hang on for dear likfe on his bike sia!!!!! warao!!!
me ugly one... dun belief ask sarah~ =PpP
[This message has been edited by Green|e (edited 19 June 2002).]
nbz... *bish*Originally posted by [M]oon:That night so many people... somemore greenie and luke went off first... hai~
hanor hanor! don't believe just ask those people who were there that night! wah! YAN!Originally posted by MoNsTer:no leh..he very yan dao leh~.. if i dun have lao gong. i go after him liao.. heheh~!!![]()
haiz... excuses excuses... :pOriginally posted by ZecHs:run in bo pian![]()
wa, later ur ke ai see beat u up worOriginally posted by MoNsTer:no leh..he very yan dao leh~.. if i dun have lao gong. i go after him liao.. heheh~!!![]()
ah no no no.. don't dare...Originally posted by [M]oon:Luke ... you -*ahbish*- who?
Me ah?
whu dunno u run in not like run in wor!Originally posted by ZecHs:run in bo pian![]()
inside forum tok so much cock.. come out see charbo act decent.. mai k k la..Originally posted by Green|e:erm... actualli i saw u florence, but i din talk to u cuz i was very quiet that night. din talk to anybody cept nick,mon,moon,luke and simon. hehe~ i paiseh ler~
hmm issit? den 2 bad u hab laogong.. me dun hab.. so i take!!Originally posted by MoNsTer:no leh..he very yan dao leh~.. if i dun have lao gong. i go after him liao.. heheh~!!![]()
warao~ i where got k k sia... all i dunno one, then juz said a hello to them lo~ dun listen to mon and luke ar... tok cock expert onli~ =DOriginally posted by snowball72:inside forum tok so much cock.. come out see charbo act decent.. mai k k la..
*wink wink*
whaaaaa~~ why u suddenly also like that sia?? *scared*....... *hides in his pocket~* =(Originally posted by MoNsTer:no leh..he very yan dao leh~.. if i dun have lao gong. i go after him liao.. heheh~!!![]()
sorry [M]oon, i din mean to go off so early ler~ i also wan to stay at enjoy the party with u guys. but i meeting my frenz ler~ i am so sorry. erm.... luke he go meet charbor =D so he have to go earli too~ =DOriginally posted by [M]oon:That night so many people... somemore greenie and luke went off first... hai~