geez, ur qns make me confuse alsoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:can some one tell me more abt bikes n cars? like... how come so many diff models one? how come some bikes looks big but no use? how come cars usually look better after even a wee bit of modification?
why?
hmmm....hehe...coz i very blur abt all these de...den my some of my fren's who havnt had their bike or car lic..they can easily tell if the bike or car had been modified or not...den oways say until i very blurr...Originally posted by ah_tee:geez, ur qns make me confuse also
some of these people are big cannons. they only talk to people who dunno much one. so they wouldn't know if he really knows so much anot.Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmmm....hehe...coz i very blur abt all these de...den my some of my fren's who havnt had their bike or car lic..they can easily tell if the bike or car had been modified or not...den oways say until i very blurr...
*Thumbs up* There's always a bomberman no matter where u go... Some ppl juz loves to boast ard... Juz ignore them...Originally posted by ShunLi:some of these people are big cannons. they only talk to people who dunno much one. so they wouldn't know if he really knows so much anot.![]()
AgreE?
Sure have some ppl like that 1 lor. Dont know much, then want to talk big only.Originally posted by ShunLi:some of these people are big cannons. they only talk to people who dunno much one. so they wouldn't know if he really knows so much anot.![]()
AgreE?
Bike that looks big but no use?? Actually depends on their handling, pick up, mid range and top end and the make lor. Example, 250cc Aprilla might not lose to some 400cc bikes lor. There's a lot of info if you really wanna know, best thing is buy magazines on bikes and cars then you will know the difference liao. Very difficult to explain like this lah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:can some one tell me more abt bikes n cars? like... how come so many diff models one? how come some bikes looks big but no use? how come cars usually look better after even a wee bit of modification?
why?
for me if i wanna know a bike have been EXTERNAL mod, listen to the sound of the vehicle, see if parts and PIPE has been changed to aftermarket pipes.Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmmm....hehe...coz i very blur abt all these de...den my some of my fren's who havnt had their bike or car lic..they can easily tell if the bike or car had been modified or not...den oways say until i very blurr...
eh francis, u last time ride aprilia one meh?Originally posted by TZR:for me if i wanna know a bike have been EXTERNAL mod, listen to the sound of the vehicle, see if parts and PIPE has been changed to aftermarket pipes.
But if INTERNAL mods must test ride then will know...
eh francis, u last time ride aprilia one meh?Originally posted by ah_tee:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b] for me if i wanna know a bike have been EXTERNAL mod, listen to the sound of the vehicle, see if parts and PIPE has been changed to aftermarket pipes.
But if INTERNAL mods must test ride then will know...