------------------Originally posted by skyliner:how much is a 1st hand monster?
is it problematic and hard to maintain?
i like to know more about this MONSTER.
anyone can help...
thanks.
how much u get?Originally posted by MoNsTer:mi! mi!![]()
how much u get?Originally posted by milkshake:Originally posted by MoNsTer:
[b]mi! mi!![]()
Ya lor hor. U hell rider also mah. When can pillon mi?Originally posted by MoNsTer:mi! mi!![]()
Originally posted by Ah^Huat:The bike can only hit 160km/h. Cornering loses out to S4 in a sense that i can go down to a certain level only then kena the pipe. Not the foot rest. Maintence wise, its ok. So long as nothing breaks down. If not, you wallet has gonna burn a big hole. Certain things you have to go to their agent in Lavender that side. I think its called a Minerva Motors. This is a good bike, but, low top end, and higher maintence. Bike is definately with style, but, for the style you get less top end and less cornering.
Ya lor hor. U hell rider also mah. When can pillon mi?[/b]ya rite! i tink u wil get the lic b4 mi ar..Originally posted by No_regret:Originally posted by MoNsTer:
[b]mi! mi!![]()