Originally posted by feng125:did some pretty stupid things last nite... flew over the hump at seletar dam and almost crashed into my fren in front of me, jammed the brake just in time to do a stoppie to torture my 8 yr old suspension, den rammed it all the way home at 9k rpm on my poor hornet...
issit just me? or does everyone else can't control their emotions sometimes and lose it completely... maybe thats why motorcyclists die on the road.
sometimes draggin ur bike does make the temper go down abitOriginally posted by feng125:did some pretty stupid things last nite... flew over the hump at seletar dam and almost crashed into my fren in front of me, jammed the brake just in time to do a stoppie to torture my 8 yr old suspension, den rammed it all the way home at 9k rpm on my poor hornet...
issit just me? or does everyone else can't control their emotions sometimes and lose it completely... maybe thats why motorcyclists die on the road.
ehhh ricky relac leh, last nite u not with jiaju they all mah? what happened??? relac leh fren... anything can talk one, don take ur life play play leh...Originally posted by feng125:did some pretty stupid things last nite... flew over the hump at seletar dam and almost crashed into my fren in front of me, jammed the brake just in time to do a stoppie to torture my 8 yr old suspension, den rammed it all the way home at 9k rpm on my poor hornet...
err actually when u feel frustrated u may have tis feelin to kui but think b4 u kui can ur bike take it??Originally posted by feng125:did some pretty stupid things last nite... flew over the hump at seletar dam and almost crashed into my fren in front of me, jammed the brake just in time to do a stoppie to torture my 8 yr old suspension, den rammed it all the way home at 9k rpm on my poor hornet...
Originally posted by TZR:yes i was with them... i almost crashed into dave. i think he didn know. [/img][/list]
ehhh ricky relac leh, last nite u not with jiaju they all mah? what happened??? relac leh fren... anything can talk one, don take ur life play play leh... [/b]
yes... exactly.Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Sometimes its just cant be control
erm....i'd choose the latter coz..its really hard to control...but can be controlled...anyway...tok everything out....u'll feel better...Originally posted by feng125:did some pretty stupid things last nite... flew over the hump at seletar dam and almost crashed into my fren in front of me, jammed the brake just in time to do a stoppie to torture my 8 yr old suspension, den rammed it all the way home at 9k rpm on my poor hornet...
phwar~ erm...den i jio u...eh...dance pop song?lolOriginally posted by Arai^ger:ricky...... relac abit.... dun play play wif ur life wor coz its precious... simon jio u CS and mi jio u go dance para para... hehhe..... relac relac okie...... cool down.....
welll...for me...i'd dance but not to techno or trance or retro...but to pop...u noe...practisin my dance n recalling wad dances have i do b4 inspite the fact dat i easily sprain my ankle if i dun do it rite...n hurt myself every whr when im REALLY frustrated....coz firstly...i dun own a bike coz i dun hav lic n my mom dun allow me to have oneOriginally posted by InSPirE78:relax lah sometime i not in good mood i decided to choose a long road to ride liked ECP to airport so u can cool down but dun speed coz TP is watchin u from somewhere
arron i also sense the dark force comin closer and closer to uOriginally posted by aaron017:Itz normal... I do that too... I like to squeeze between cars at high speed and do corners when i am unhappy. I can really go crazy on my bike when I unhappy. Siao kia right? But sometimes really hard to control.![]()
arron i also sense the dark force comin closer and closer to uOriginally posted by ZecHs:Originally posted by aaron017:
[b]Itz normal... I do that too... I like to squeeze between cars at high speed and do corners when i am unhappy. I can really go crazy on my bike when I unhappy. Siao kia right? But sometimes really hard to control.![]()
he's somewhere there liao lar... "a jedi knows no love" but he got his "friend"... hahaha...Originally posted by aaron017:In the first place i am already in the dark side...![]()
You think ur hair long means u jedi ah? Hahaha![]()