Ya Ya Ya!!!! I wanna play with ur cats!!! Eh.. come come, we go Mahola Beach, than ur cats can go aslo mah!! Hur hur hur ...Originally posted by Green|e:i dun mind go sentosa or BBQ ler... i anything one... as long as its fun!!! hehe~~~
maybe the next outing i may bring the cats along... hehe...
moon sure very happy abt that one~ =P
den i briong my dog can??Originally posted by aHGer^83:Originally posted by Green|e:
[b]i dun mind go sentosa or BBQ ler... i anything one... as long as its fun!!! hehe~~~
Originally posted by Nsr150:Ya ya ya, erm.. no need too much money, healthy, any age also can go, car and bikes can go in... So good... I also Support!!!
[b]Mi support Sentosa!! Healthy lifestyle!!! Can play volleyball, swiming, pinic and basketball!!![/b]
But not all can go leh... Some people no passport...Originally posted by TZR:1.sentosa
2.east coast/changi bbq/pinic
3.MS fly kite
4.ubi camping
5.visitng of s'pore exsiting farms
6.SPCA visit
7.3days 2nites malaysia/batam tours
8.out sea fishing
I suggest:
9. CRUISE to nowhere.
Coz on cruise got KTV, games, swimming, jackpot, disco, simi also have and we can see the sunset and sunrise.... power...
den i briong my dog can??Originally posted by [M]oon:Originally posted by aHGer^83:
[b][quote]Originally posted by Green|e:
[b]i dun mind go sentosa or BBQ ler... i anything one... as long as its fun!!! hehe~~~
den i briong my dog can??Originally posted by aHGer^83:Originally posted by [M]oon:
[b][quote]Originally posted by aHGer^83:
We haven't decided but think most people wanna go Sentosa... Am i Right? Or Wrong? Hmmm, you can join us... all are welcome...Originally posted by InSPirE78:so u all havent decided where to go? btw i can join u all anot? who stay near bedok huh or east side?![]()
den i briong my dog can??Originally posted by [M]oon:Originally posted by aHGer^83:
[b][quote]Originally posted by [M]oon:
[b][quote]Originally posted by aHGer^83:
u got post in the contact list???Originally posted by InSPirE78:so u all havent decided where to go? btw i can join u all anot? who stay near bedok huh or east side?![]()
dun go batam....... go genting highlands....... can go casino...... hehehehe......[/b]Originally posted by Arai^ger:Originally posted by BlUrKiNg43v3r:
[b]1.sentosa
2.east coast/changi bbq/pinic
3.MS fly kite
4.ubi camping
5.visitng of s\'pore exsiting farms
6.SPCA visit
7.3days 2nites malaysia/batam tours
8.out sea fishing
Just suggesting oni.....![]()
Then we b yan fei izzit???????
Act Blur. Stay Clear.
Originally posted by nick34:
of cos it is still valid ... ... now in the process of planning everything okie ... mai so anxious lah ....
from the reply i get .... i think sentosa are what the most ppl vote for lor ... those who have been here long enuff will know that my outing date will alway be more then two weeks away from the date of notice .... which mean i will post now but the outing will be two weeks later understand hahahahaha ....
but still i need more time to plan this outing as i need to get more info on sentosa pricing and alot other things that need to be prepare in advance ....
[b]anyone here noe where can i get info on sentosa pricing thru net ??? thanks in advance !!!
Question 1 : Does any of u care to have a BBQ there ???
Question 2 : who have a volleyball and soccerball here ???
Question 3 : who have a portable radio with CD player here ???
Originally posted by nick34:BBQ? not tired of it? if BBQ might as well hold it at east coast or smtng lydat...how abt picnic for a change? at least we dun spend as much as we usually do nid to spend for BBq...n we can have more fun as...we can bring food dat we make? or tit bits..drinks...ya noe...den...swim in the sea...beach balls...anything....i can make a plan if u guys wanna picnic...
of cos it is still valid ... ... now in the process of planning everything okie ... mai so anxious lah ....
from the reply i get .... i think sentosa are what the most ppl vote for lor ... those who have been here long enuff will know that my outing date will alway be more then two weeks away from the date of notice .... which mean i will post now but the outing will be two weeks later understand hahahahaha ....
but still i need more time to plan this outing as i need to get more info on sentosa pricing and alot other things that need to be prepare in advance ....
[b]anyone here noe where can i get info on sentosa pricing thru net ??? thanks in advance !!!
Question 1 : Does any of u care to have a BBQ there ???
Question 2 : who have a volleyball and soccerball here ???
Question 3 : who have a portable radio with CD player here ???
ktv.. xia often got organise leh.. but often is those rich 1.. who turn up. haha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
hehe..hw abt ktv?
ktv.. xia often got organise leh.. but often is those rich 1.. who turn up. haha...Originally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by Si|verGer:
[b]![]()
hehe..hw abt ktv?
wat a outing sia!Originally posted by nismoS132:aiya save money next year we go japan suzuka see GP lah