can can~ don make the skating rink full of cracks can liao... LoLOriginally posted by Junjie:can i go ?
wahaha
all are welcome.. make sure dun ask for fun onli then never turn up ar.!Originally posted by Junjie:can i go ?
wahaha
Of cos you can go... The Entertainment Centre not we open one mah.. hur hur hur ...Originally posted by Junjie:can i go ?
wahaha
Yoz Yoz Yoz...Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. there wil be a ice skating tiuz.. this sat at jurong.. im wonderin who is interested to go... meeting time wil be at 3pm. meet at the rink itself.
for those who duno the location of the rink, its near jurong east mrt station.. 3th level of jurong east entertainment centre.
$12 for adult including boots. (for 2 hr)
$8 for kids or those who student pass
$3 for per hr of over time.
$35 for grp entry excluding boots (4persons) (unlimited time)
$2 per boots
a pair of gloves is need.. can purphase there is dun have..
can contact mi for more informations.. all are welcome!
those who is interested maybe can leave ur name then maybe i can form a grp for u all...![]()
those cfm going:
1. MoNsTer
2. TZR
3. P|ng^er
4. moon
Yoz Yoz Yoz...Originally posted by dgp:Originally posted by MoNsTer:
[b]erm.. there wil be a ice skating tiuz.. this sat at jurong.. im wonderin who is interested to go... meeting time wil be at 3pm. meet at the rink itself.
for those who duno the location of the rink, its near jurong east mrt station.. 3th level of jurong east entertainment centre.
$12 for adult including boots. (for 2 hr)
$8 for kids or those who student pass
$3 for per hr of over time.
$35 for grp entry excluding boots (4persons) (unlimited time)
$2 per boots
a pair of gloves is need.. can purphase there is dun have..
can contact mi for more informations.. all are welcome!
those who is interested maybe can leave ur name then maybe i can form a grp for u all...![]()
those cfm going:
1. MoNsTer
2. TZR
3. P|ng^er
4. moon
GOt... got pple teach.. dun wory~!!~~!Originally posted by acoolboy7:Don't know how to skate got people teach or not?
a grp of 4 is cfm cheaper.. but i dun tink they can cfm early. all last min cfm 1, so it wil be hard to form...Originally posted by acoolboy7:Can form groups of 4 go in? think it is cheaper that way. organise people going in groups of 4? but sat i think quite many people leh. hard to find space also
yes.. kallang leisure park ice skate still surviving... hahah so is the roller blade centre..Originally posted by MoNsTer:i tink kallang 1 stil got.. they change mangment onli... plus they focus more on figure skaters..![]()
a grp of 4 is cfm cheaper.. but i dun tink they can cfm early. all last min cfm 1, so it wil be hard to form...Originally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by acoolboy7:
[b]Can form groups of 4 go in? think it is cheaper that way. organise people going in groups of 4? but sat i think quite many people leh. hard to find space also
a grp of 4 is cfm cheaper.. but i dun tink they can cfm early. all last min cfm 1, so it wil be hard to form...Originally posted by acoolboy7:Originally posted by MoNsTer:
[b][quote]Originally posted by acoolboy7:
[b]Can form groups of 4 go in? think it is cheaper that way. organise people going in groups of 4? but sat i think quite many people leh. hard to find space also
a grp of 4 is cfm cheaper.. but i dun tink they can cfm early. all last min cfm 1, so it wil be hard to form...Originally posted by WhitePhantom:Originally posted by acoolboy7:
[b][quote]Originally posted by MoNsTer:
a grp of 4 is cfm cheaper.. but i dun tink they can cfm early. all last min cfm 1, so it wil be hard to form...Originally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by acoolboy7:
a grp of 4 is cfm cheaper.. but i dun tink they can cfm early. all last min cfm 1, so it wil be hard to form...Originally posted by [M]oon:Originally posted by MoNsTer: