Originally posted by snowball72:who's the one teaching those whu dunno ar?
erm. ping^er can teach,, she damn patience 1...Originally posted by snowball72:who's the one teaching those whu dunno ar?
erm. ping^er can teach,, she damn patience 1...Originally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by snowball72:
[b]who\'s the one teaching those whu dunno ar?
choi choi.. u wil be alive. dun anyway toke. i wan to chop "approve" 1 leh. hehe..Originally posted by Green|e:hmmmm..... maybe i can bring erm erm... you-know-who along too... hehe.... then u can see her until u happy. provided i am still alive on that day~ haha~
Originally posted by acoolboy7:ai yo.. got pple teach 1 lar.. cfm 1.. go come!!
then who teach me?[/b]
erm. welcome.. can join of coz.. can i have ur no. so i can make some arrangments....Originally posted by Tyris=Flare:Hi i'm interested in this outing; can I join u guys and gals?
Er... I'm pretty new in this forum, so guidance is greatly appreciated.
And I'm a GUY, for those curious
bal . u cfm going? i planing the grpin liao~!... reply ok~!??Originally posted by snowball72:who's the one teaching those whu dunno ar?
Originally posted by acoolboy7:u cfm going oso? reply thanks~!
then who teach me?[/b]
Originally posted by MoNsTer:[erm.. there wil be a ice skating tiuz.. this sat at jurong.. im wonderin who is interested to go... meeting time wil be at 3pm. meet at the rink itself.
for those who duno the location of the rink, its near jurong east mrt station.. 3th level of jurong east entertainment centre.
$12 for adult including boots. (for 2 hr)
$8 for kids or those who student pass
$3 for per hr of over time.
$35 for grp entry excluding boots (4persons) (unlimited time)
$2 per boots
a pair of gloves is need.. can purphase there is dun have..
can contact mi for more informations.. all are welcome!
those who is interested maybe can leave ur name then maybe i can form a grp for u all...![]()
those cfm going:
1. MoNsTer
2. TZR
3. P|ng^er
4. moon
5. Wendy Aka BaBy^sPiC
6. Wendy Aka BaBy^sPiC 's bf
7. chris and crystal (to be cfm)
8. snowball (to be cfm)
9. acoolboy7 and friend (to be cfm)
10. Tyris=Flare (to be cfm)
11. mickey (to be cfm)
bal . u cfm going? i planing the grpin liao~!... reply ok~!??Originally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by snowball72:
[b]who's the one teaching those whu dunno ar?
stil got stil got.. of coz got lar.. even dun have i wil oso find 1 for u ar.. can pass mi ur contact no. thanks~!~!Originally posted by WhitePhantom:stil got anymore vacancies? must be group of 4 rite?
stil got stil got.. of coz got lar.. even dun have i wil oso find 1 for u ar.. can pass mi ur contact no. thanks~!~!Originally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by WhitePhantom:
[b]stil got anymore vacancies? must be group of 4 rite?
erm. tat ar.. i try to figure someting out.. scally got pple wan to leave early while the others wan to stay etc.. then can exchange ticket or wat..Originally posted by mickccm:Errr.... monster,,, if late how??? then how u going to form the grps??