Originally posted by kiro:
Any comment about this Yamaha TZR125RR bike? [/img]

Zechs, u own a tzrr har?Originally posted by ZecHs:aaron no need liaoz la i savin up for my 2a liaoz tis bike is like my ka ta chai liaoz hehe
kiro u intrested to buy tis bike? coz i am sellin engine in tip top condition alreadi but farring not too good
pricewise can tok over intrested let me knoe
Zechs, u own a tzrr har?Originally posted by No_regret:Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b]aaron no need liaoz la i savin up for my 2a liaoz tis bike is like my ka ta chai liaoz hehe
kiro u intrested to buy tis bike? coz i am sellin engine in tip top condition alreadi but farring not too good
Zechs, u own a tzrr har?Originally posted by ZecHs:Originally posted by No_regret:
[b][quote]Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b]aaron no need liaoz la i savin up for my 2a liaoz tis bike is like my ka ta chai liaoz hehe
It has a much bigger, fatter and heavier than tzm (better looking tooOriginally posted by No_regret:It looks more like a TZM to me. I dont know. Maybe the pros should coment about it.
Zechs, u own a tzrr har?Originally posted by No_regret:Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b][quote]Originally posted by No_regret:
[b][quote]Originally posted by ZecHs:
It has a much bigger, fatter and heavier than tzm (better looking tooOriginally posted by tzrr:Originally posted by No_regret:
[b]It looks more like a TZM to me. I dont know. Maybe the pros should coment about it.
when u get ur 2b??Originally posted by No_regret:Y dont u sell it when u got ur 2a. Then i buy from u when i got my 2B... Hehe.. Coz i also plan to get a cheap bike when i pass, no $$ for new or ex bike.
dun tok abt price firstOriginally posted by No_regret:I also not so sure leh..... But i should be booking my TP soon. Btw, around how much r u selling ur bike?
It has a much bigger, fatter and heavier than tzm (better looking tooOriginally posted by ZecHs:Originally posted by tzrr:
[b]It looks more like a TZM to me. I dont know. Maybe the pros should coment about it.
It has a much bigger, fatter and heavier than tzm (better looking tooOriginally posted by tzrr:hehe yah man... it had long time... working for the past 2 mths, so seldom log on...no money wat to do... but now quit liao, cos starting school soon..... wat abt u?
Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b][quote]Originally posted by tzrr:
nahbey can go online cannot reply my sms.Originally posted by ZecHs:now waiting for ns liaoz hehehe and lookin for a job also
next time c when free kopi la