Originally posted by nick34:Hi all i gonna quit eating chicken rice from heng heng kopidiam from today onwards...and i have remove my cigarette butt from their asstray...
hi all i gonna quit #racetrack of IRC from today onwards ... and i also have remove my access from the channel ...
[b]I will never log into #racetrack again
but pls dun be mistaken that I quit IRC ... u all still can find me in other channels [/b]
Originally posted by giraffe:Wif the kind of moderator here, of cos ppl will leave lah..
Doesn't know how to maintain ppl, but worse, the attitude....
dun say liao...
Originally posted by Bryan^:quit or not still frens....we still will go out together
Originally posted by toapayoh:Hi all i gonna quit eating chicken rice from heng heng kopidiam from today onwards...and i have remove my cigarette butt from their asstray...
[quote]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]hi all i gonna quit #racetrack of IRC from today onwards ... and i also have remove my access from the channel ...
but pls dun be mistaken that I quit IRC ... u all still can find me in other channels [/b]
Originally posted by toapayoh:Hi all i gonna quit eating chicken rice from heng heng kopidiam from today onwards...and i have remove my cigarette butt from their asstray...
[quote]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]hi all i gonna quit #racetrack of IRC from today onwards ... and i also have remove my access from the channel ...
m0oN. . . i aGr3e WiTh y0u. . .Originally posted by 3vA:Originally posted by [M]oon:
[b]MIsunderstanding is another problem, if the person's attitude sucks, it can't help much too....
Originally posted by nick34:nick.. he 24 7 1 leh.. every1 he go. he wan to create troubles... i tink that is the ting the does best....
[b]hmmzzz maybe i should say to all i know in the 1st place ....
but if u are piss off with my topic ... you can simply ignore and choose not to reply ...
y did u reply in the 1st place ???
u wanna create a flamming session here ???
u riding TZR ?Originally posted by HighwayAngel:hmm its a good thing ure quitin racetrack .... LOL sickening to see a hypo ard...
Originally posted by Arai^ger:actuali the problem can be solve but i juz dun understand why "some" ppl reali have xin bing???![]()
nick, anyway hope to c u around in tis forum or other channel..... ermmm dun forhet the merliion wor...... hehe.....
Smile!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by HighwayAngel:hmm its a good thing ure quitin racetrack .... LOL sickening to see a hypo ard...
Originally posted by FireIce:why are u giving up?
if u are not in the wrong, u shd stand by ur rights
i dun see why u need to exit urself and let the arrogant shitheads have more chances to jeer
but hor, i oni kpo nia....ahhahahahha...deducing from wat i read in others replies
can come to #sgcafe and tok kok....
parking oso can...mus rber to put parking coupon hor!
sala cant help la some ppl since young nobody tok to them den in the end their mind become twisted and have only knoe how to flame ppl and how to find cheap cheap rare bikesOriginally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by nick34:nick.. he 24 7 1 leh.. every1 he go. he wan to create troubles... i tink that is the ting the does best....
[b]hmmzzz maybe i should say to all i know in the 1st place ....
but if u are piss off with my topic ... you can simply ignore and choose not to reply ...
y did u reply in the 1st place ???
u wanna create a flamming session here ???![]()
m0oN. . . i aGr3e WiTh y0u. . .Originally posted by 3vA:Originally posted by [M]oon:
[b]MIsunderstanding is another problem, if the person's attitude sucks, it can't help much too....