Originally posted by nick34:Ok. Hope u can find a place that u belong to. Cheers.
hi all i gonna quit #racetrack of IRC from today onwards ... and i also have remove my access from the channel ...
[b]I will never log into #racetrack again
but pls dun be mistaken that I quit IRC ... u all still can find me in other channels [/b]
m0oN. . . i aGr3e WiTh y0u. . .Originally posted by [M]oon:Originally posted by 3vA:
[b][quote]Originally posted by [M]oon:
[b]MIsunderstanding is another problem, if the person's attitude sucks, it can't help much too....
m0oN. . . i aGr3e WiTh y0u. . .Originally posted by 3vA:Originally posted by [M]oon:
[b][quote]Originally posted by 3vA:
[b][quote]Originally posted by [M]oon:
[b]MIsunderstanding is another problem, if the person's attitude sucks, it can't help much too....
Originally posted by snowball72:ren yi shi feng ping lang jin....
tui yi bu hai kuo tian kong..
peace~~
Originally posted by Arai^ger:nick... u are rite #racetrack isnt teh same as before liao..... i find tat now ppl got their new own group of gang they tend to ignore the old group of frens... watever it is, i wish u all the best in other channel and may god bless u... hope to c u soon okie...
[/b]Nothing is gonna stop u from doing watever u like...btw, wat is \'neat neat\' to u, nick??Just do wat u think that make sense....JUST DO IT!!!Originally posted by nick34:ah ger ah ...it not that i dun wan peace lor ... and in fact there is no problem for me in #racetrack .... as i have said long long time ago ... i somehow thinks this way which is #racetrack is too messy liao lor ...Originally posted by snowball72:
[b]ren yi shi feng ping lang jin....
tui yi bu hai kuo tian kong..
peace~~
Originally posted by Bryan^:I also dun wan to join racetrack liao...tt 3va make me du lan only....
Siao cb,Phua cb,Gong Cb.........hahahahahaahaha...........kidding nia.....
not u lar.. dun worYOriginally posted by Green|e:erm... erm... actualli i dunno if i am the one who caused trouble ler... sth ppl dun knw if they did sth wrong anot. maybe i taok too much nonsense till somebody angry with me i also dunno.
might as well apologise for my nonsesne.... i will keep it to a minimum then...![]()
wat liao...... sooo firece cum scaring sia........ beta dun offend u orelse sure die in ur hand...... hhehe... kidding nia.......Originally posted by Bryan^:I also dun wan to join racetrack liao...tt 3va make me du lan only....
raises 2 hands 10 fingers and 2 legs 10 toes to agree!!!Originally posted by MoNsTer:i feel.. some pple just got no respect for others.. they never tink b4 they toke.. thus causin alot of misunderstandings and unhappiness.. if onli they use their brain more.. tings wil be so much better, #racetrack wil be so much nicer.
hai.. just too bad.. thats how pple are![]()
ehhh recently u tok hor, always have "in the end of the day, in the end of the day" wah kaoz! reminds me of my Sch of Signal's Warrent officer, kanina always "End of the day... blah blah blah" kaoz!! (*@&*#&%@* heheheOriginally posted by ZecHs:so long at the end of the day still friends can liaoz
jio u u give face den nvm liaoz ~
racetrack itself is juz a steppin stone for ppl to knoe more bikin ppl losin u means makin them lose a chance to knoe u leh
anyways c u in the forum![]()
relac ok dear? don frown, not ur fault...Originally posted by MoNsTer:shit man. another grp quarrel again.. si bei bo liao~... hai..![]()
Originally posted by toapayoh:Hi all i gonna quit eating chicken rice from heng heng kopidiam from today onwards...and i have remove my cigarette butt from their asstray...
[quote]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]hi all i gonna quit #racetrack of IRC from today onwards ... and i also have remove my access from the channel ...
[b]I will never log into #racetrack again
but pls dun be mistaken that I quit IRC ... u all still can find me in other channels [/b]
sala cant help la some ppl since young nobody tok to them den in the end their mind become twisted and have only knoe how to flame ppl and how to find cheap cheap rare bikesOriginally posted by ZecHs:Originally posted by MoNsTer:nick.. he 24 7 1 leh.. every1 he go. he wan to create troubles... i tink that is the ting the does best....
[b][quote]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]hmmzzz maybe i should say to all i know in the 1st place ....
but if u are piss off with my topic ... you can simply ignore and choose not to reply ...
y did u reply in the 1st place ???
u wanna create a flamming session here ???![]()
nAh b3h. . . wAt i DiD?Originally posted by Bryan^:I also dun wan to join racetrack liao...tt 3va make me du lan only....
[/b]i'M sUr3 iF i MaKe aNy0n3 TuLaN h0r. . . i dUn MiNd ThEy TeLL m3 StRaIgHt LoR. . . wHo3v3r i Dun LiKe i SuRe sAy 0uT 1. . . Mo0n n0e mY pAtTeRn aLs0. . . i'M n0t TuLaN n0w oR wAt bUt n0wAdAyS i aLs0 nV cUm iN iRc tHaT mUcH LiAo. . . h0w i MaKe PpL TuLaN?Originally posted by nick34:that siao cb got make u tulan meh ???Originally posted by Bryan^:
[b]I also dun wan to join racetrack liao...tt 3va make me du lan only....
[/b]i'M sUr3 iF i MaKe aNy0n3 TuLaN h0r. . . i dUn MiNd ThEy TeLL m3 StRaIgHt LoR. . . wHo3v3r i Dun LiKe i SuRe sAy 0uT 1. . . Mo0n n0e mY pAtTeRn aLs0. . . i'M n0t TuLaN n0w oR wAt bUt n0wAdAyS i aLs0 nV cUm iN iRc tHaT mUcH LiAo. . . h0w i MaKe PpL TuLaN?Originally posted by 3vA:Originally posted by nick34:
[b]that siao cb got make u tulan meh ??? [quote]Originally posted by Bryan^:
[b]I also dun wan to join racetrack liao...tt 3va make me du lan only....