Oh ... So En Ai... i don't have the heart to scold liao... Oh.... -*sob sob*- hur hur hur .....
Originally posted by TZR:[b]
sim very exp wor (6semaster 21K).. and i tgt onli A level holder or dip holder can enrol? correct mi if im wrong..Originally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by boredguy:
[b]stansfield not bad if u are lucky get the better lecturers but the course available at alot of other schools... SIM also got same course
see wat u interested in lor..... anyway SIM now register also too late liaoz for the UOL course.... stansfield shld be still can....Originally posted by [M]oon:I did thought of SIM ... but the fees are damn expensive... But i think still have to consider SIM lor... as there're sooooooooooo many school outside there....
/me si bei ruan
u got CPF? SIM can use CPF to pay.....Originally posted by [M]oon:I wanna take SIM... but the fees are expensive... think if i wanan register... also not now ... mayeb year end lor... when i've got enuff money to study...
Originally posted by [M]oon:Originally posted by TZR:
[b][b][quote]
Originally posted by [M]oon:Originally posted by TZR:
[b][b][quote]
if u take UOL course must enrol before April if i not wrong.... u can pay part of it with CPF i think... loan u muz find out from the banks depends one... must find guarantor for loan also i think....Originally posted by [M]oon:I got CPF ... but i dunno enuff or not... If i wanan take loan... how much can i take? and... as you said i can actually go stansfiel then transfer there... can ma?
And from which part then i can transfer? IS the standard the same as SIM? If i transfer will my studies be affected?
Sowee ah... i got alot of qns ... hur hur hur![]()
got part time.. bal bal takin.. bal bal is the best person to ask abt loan and part time coz....Originally posted by [M]oon:Hmmmm, i heard from my frends that the loan has a bad management ... cos it will actually stop the loan for no reason... so maybe it'll be better that i take out my own money if i really wanna that the school....
Btw... is there any part time over there?
got part time.. bal bal takin.. bal bal is the best person to ask abt loan and part time coz....Originally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by [M]oon:
[b]Hmmmm, i heard from my frends that the loan has a bad management ... cos it will actually stop the loan for no reason... so maybe it'll be better that i take out my own money if i really wanna that the school....
Btw... is there any part time over there?