erm.. i tgt u are selling ur bike and getting a cars?Originally posted by kan tang:castrol 3.......
i want to buy the m-max leh.....
plz help mi find k..
u can contact mi at 98418774.
i also juz bought rvf......
and thanks for the info nismo.....
erm erm.. my dear rvf oso USED to be Nastro Azzurro paintwork leh~ oso no more liao. hehe!Originally posted by castrol 3:ok,,,,,,,will let u know on tomolo,,,,,,
so how much did u buy yr bike?? i bought mine at 12k,,,, quite expensive hor?? its FQ plate somemore,,,,,signzzzz.....but got free a pair of metzeler tyres,new paint,,,nastro azzurro,,,,but only one month i accident liao....now is castrol design...spent nearly 1k for the paint and stickers and some other things which i spoilt it ..... ;( really kind of suay,,hahahahaha,,,, any other things u wish to know u can mail to my e-mail [email protected]........ nc 35 is code name for the product in honda,,,,thats wat nismos explain to ubut nowadays..dun put on any muffler or any other things which is illegal,,,,tp and rov now very hungry,,,hahahaha,,,,,,,,,that day,.....rov 7 came to my carpark,,,,lucky i got cover my rvf,,,or else sure hong kanz liao,,,,cos i put micron muffler....then next day,,,,TP 799 also came up to my car park,,,all this two came to my car park in the early morning at 7am when i was abt to go for work,,,then i saw the tp,,,,i rode my lao K go to work,,,bo pian,,,,,he wait inside the carpark,,,,really must complain them,,,,,eat too much nothing to do,,,,,KNN,,,,,now i put back original muffler...have to lay low for few weeks......
like very uglyOriginally posted by MoNsTer:erm erm.. my dear rvf oso USED to be Nastro Azzurro paintwork leh~ oso no more liao. hehe!
Nastro Azzurro paintwork like very common hor..![]()
erm~.. kinda agree~ heheh~.. but its ok..coz no more liao~. hehehOriginally posted by nismoS132:like very ugly![]()
i confirm wan lehOriginally posted by castrol 3:ok,,,,,that design is really common,,,,,hahahaaa,,,,,but i put a lot of stickers,,,just like the real thing,,,,,but too bad it crash,,,,,KNN,,,,waste money,,,hahahahaa,,,,,,,so i found out from my mechanic that he still have one m-max cdi,,,which u want,,,,,its a second hand,,,but he wanna sell it at 150,,,so if u wan then reply to me,,, he told me now tis thing is very hard to find,,,,cos his boss went to japan and buy,,,now in sg dunno have or not,,he says now is very rare to find this kind of thing,,,,,
i confirm wana buy......Originally posted by castrol 3:ok,,,,,that design is really common,,,,,hahahaaa,,,,,but i put a lot of stickers,,,just like the real thing,,,,,but too bad it crash,,,,,KNN,,,,waste money,,,hahahahaa,,,,,,,so i found out from my mechanic that he still have one m-max cdi,,,which u want,,,,,its a second hand,,,but he wanna sell it at 150,,,so if u wan then reply to me,,, he told me now tis thing is very hard to find,,,,cos his boss went to japan and buy,,,now in sg dunno have or not,,he says now is very rare to find this kind of thing,,,,,
u izzit 4xxx? the x all same digit one?Originally posted by kan tang:i confirm wana buy......
where huh?
call mi leh plz....98418774
and monster ar, i not selling my bike liao loh
no ppl wan....sianz
and abt my rvf, i bought it at 10.5 k
fq plate
castrol honda design.....
Henry not lar...That one is FN plate one....Originally posted by nismoS132:u izzit 4xxx? the x all same digit one?
no lah mine not 4xxxOriginally posted by nismoS132:u izzit 4xxx? the x all same digit one?
wow!Originally posted by castrol 3:hi,,,,,ok will contact u on monday,,,but i think if buy that thing u have to do some other things also,,,,change a bigger oil jack and sprocket and chain,,,,that will cost nearly a total of 500 eaasily,,,,hope u won't get scare of this figure,,,,,reply this mail asap........
or u just wanna buy the m-max cdi and do it yrself,,,where do u stay aat??
erm.. BB.. where where.. TZR oso BB leh.. st 11...Originally posted by kan tang:wow!
then plus the cdi already 650++???
alot leh
nvm i still interested
btw...... i staying in bukit batok
i stay street 32 lehOriginally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. BB.. where where.. TZR oso BB leh.. st 11...![]()