u all beri mah fan leh...... 85 onli fr, sat and sun nite alot of ppl nia mah....... the dae i chose wan either is canot make mi or etc.......Originally posted by Arai^ger:Originally posted by milkshake:
[b]85 always full lei, sianz,.....
no other place?
kor...... u hor ask mi plan 12th july then u sae u cannot make it..... lolxxx..... hehe........ date not cfm yet... will keep u update okie...Originally posted by Arai^ger:Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b][quote]Originally posted by Arai^ger:
[b][quote]Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b]pai seh pai seh 12th cannot liaoz![]()
sally mei u chose the date liaoz den u gib mi a call k?
u got my new number rite???
hehe, like that can chu bikes liaoOriginally posted by No_regret:Now see see actually we have quite a few ppl staying in the east leh. Let me do a list.
1.inSPirE78
2.gUms
3.WhitePhantom
4.No_regret
5.hachi
6.singtel88
7.Nsr150
8.Arai^ger
9.I3stat
10.HighwayAngel
11.ZecHs
12.HoN
13.hana00
14.Si|verGer
15.kokomo
16.[B]dA`boI
17.jungleboy111
18.Red_HondaSP
19.Fatgal
20.@xiang^er@
21.milkshake
22.vtec-heng
Wao. We got a long list. But i think even if there is a outing, there wont be all coming. Coz some in NS, got project and some other excuses... haha. And i think there are some who are quite new here, like me. Besides, there are some nicks that i saw them in this forum recently.
make it tis fri nite lah, then after that can chu bike, heheOriginally posted by No_regret:I havent meet anyone staying in the east also. But the response looks bad leh. Like very few ppl going.