u AH!!!Originally posted by nismoS132:i meet you all at shinjuku station south exit.
BU JIAN BU SAN!!!
Go this outing and xiang ta pei zuiOriginally posted by hisoka:lucky you still around if not i feel guilty nia
all the old-bies i not qualified lah. anyway i dun talk le wait ssay wrong things againOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go this outing and xiang ta pei zui
Am i old? How come my name is in? Ok, i am old liao.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:arai has organise a gatherin next fri(12th Jan 2007)
a dinner gatherin...might chill out somewhere after tat.
people attendin will b as followed
*Arai ger
*Chris
*Eva
*Zack
*xiang^er
*Nick
*WRX
*No_Regret
Old bird who r interested can private msg mi
or leave a note down.
Juz a outing to meet up n tok abt all e gd old days~
hope to see all~
Originally posted by No_regret:Am i old? How come my name is in? Ok, i am old liao.
u mean you actually forget about the racer brendon ?Originally posted by 3vA:AhHhHhhhh.... I know who is Brendon liao... Hahaha... Wan to bluff me yesterday...
That MSN session was this morning, not yesterday leh. But also nv bluff u mah.Originally posted by 3vA:AhHhHhhhh.... I know who is Brendon liao... Hahaha... Wan to bluff me yesterday...
No la, dont mention that. Old liao, balls also become small liao.Originally posted by nick34:u mean you actually forget about the racer brendon ?
This morning meh? wah liew... can't remember le la.. i've got so many things to do... stuck in office now leh...Originally posted by No_regret:That MSN session was this morning, not yesterday leh. But also nv bluff u mah.
yah loh... really forget liao... haha we call names by nick name one mah... so hard to remember the actual names... i got bad memory leh..Originally posted by nick34:u mean you actually forget about the racer brendon ?
u old le laOriginally posted by 3vA:yah loh... really forget liao... haha we call names by nick name one mah... so hard to remember the actual names... i got bad memory leh..