Old.. I'm the 2nd youngest in the group leh... haha... But I remember lolipop & Ah Tee... haha! See! My memory coming back liao...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:u old le la
got STM
people say so mani times u also dunno who he is
come in post abit nia rem le~
morning chat thot is ytd~
y still in office wor...
Never post? I post before and kena suan.. post for WHAT!?? HahaOriginally posted by SGpork:wa really old bird..all reg so many years ago nv see them post before
shinjuku ???????????????Originally posted by nismoS132:i meet you all at shinjuku station south exit.
BU JIAN BU SAN!!!
he is in Japan la...Originally posted by aprilia-rider:shinjuku ???????????????
why both of us only ?Originally posted by 3vA:Old.. I'm the 2nd youngest in the group leh... haha... But I remember lolipop & Ah Tee... haha! See! My memory coming back liao...
eh... coz i met up with Chris, Xiang Er, Sally, WRX-ger, Snowball they all le mah... i only remember a few... and Zack lor... the rest I dun 1 2 remember wan = Forgotten... hahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:why both of us only ?
am i in your forgotten listing ???Originally posted by 3vA:eh... coz i met up with Chris, Xiang Er, Sally, WRX-ger, Snowball they all le mah... i only remember a few... and Zack lor... the rest I dun 1 2 remember wan = Forgotten... haha
who dare to forget abt u wor...?Originally posted by nick34:am i in your forgotten listing ???
You are... haha... how to forget?... hahaOriginally posted by nick34:am i in your forgotten listing ???
talk in the rain lomanctic lehOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:hmm....dun look gd
but we r all still gonna meet
its not as if we meet up n stand below e rain to eat n chat
i'm honoured... haa... =) i'm already at bugis... at National Library doing deployment... gonna be early manz...Originally posted by 3vA:Old.. I'm the 2nd youngest in the group leh... haha... But I remember lolipop & Ah Tee... haha! See! My memory coming back liao...
nice to see u aaron... long time no see u...Originally posted by aaron017:wah... heng i still rmb my password and id... its raining wor.... everyone go there wet and cold... anyway, i try to be there... but i wun be early also...
wah~Originally posted by No_regret:Organiser put aeroplane ar!
Yah lor... nice to see everyone... the people that came down are more than what is expected. .Originally posted by @xiang^er@:realli veri glad to see everyone come to e gatherin~
actualli oni expect afew of us oni~
but in e end hahahha need more tables n chair~
so happi!!!!
thot i not e organiser la....but i wanna say~
thanks everyone 4 coming~
realli had fun last nite(esp when eva start shootin)
More to go!!!!
wah~Originally posted by No_regret:Attendees for First Old Bird Meet up 2007:
*Chris
*3va
*Zack
*xiang^er
*Nick
*WRX
*No_Regret
*lawlipop
*RedSuns4
*Ah Tee