nvr hold hands n share umbrella..?Originally posted by ah_tee:calvin n me rode back in the rain side by side, sibay lomantic leh
I will delete that post then.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:wah~
so gd sia u
still update 4 mi~
ahhahaha
so next time u b organiser k
i continue b co organiser can le
Ar, i knew u and him got 1 leg 1! He ride PGM, u also. He sell his 600, u buy.Originally posted by ah_tee:calvin n me rode back in the rain side by side, sibay lomantic leh
tats wat u wanted since we mention abt e outin maOriginally posted by ah_tee:calvin n me rode back in the rain side by side, sibay lomantic leh
dun so niao laOriginally posted by No_regret:I will delete that post then.
mega memory that make you think that there is 2 nicks ??? hmmzzzOriginally posted by No_regret:Attendees for First Old Bird Meet up 2007:
*Chris
*3va
*Zack
*xiang^er
*Nick
*WRX
*No_Regret
*lawlipop
*RedSuns4
*Ah Tee
*nick34 & gf
^^The above names r not in order of merit^^
i think xiang er should be the organiser instead .. she is so INTO being oneOriginally posted by No_regret:I will delete that post then.
WHAT IS SALLY HP NUMBER !!! I gonna give her a piece of my mind .. d@mn her ..Originally posted by No_regret:Organiser put aeroplane ar!
Hey Hey~!~!~Originally posted by nick34:i think xiang er should be the organiser instead .. she is so INTO being one
Old liao mah. Ren lao le, bu zhong yong le.Originally posted by nick34:mega memory that make you think that there is 2 nicks ??? hmmzzz
AI SI AH !!!
Almost forgot what is rounding liao. Been years since the last major rounding. But quite a few not riding also liao leh. But our pioneer ah pek still riding and changing bikes like using tissue.Originally posted by ah_tee:so whens the next outing ?
got rounding or not, or all become ah pek n auntie liao, all sit one side n nua
Who Ah Pek...? that day got one rite? i can't remeber the names... dun dare to ask Xiang Er & Chris liao... they are going to scold me... HahaOriginally posted by No_regret:Almost forgot what is rounding liao. Been years since the last major rounding. But quite a few not riding also liao leh. But our pioneer ah pek still riding and changing bikes like using tissue.
i wanted to shoot even more... but ppl ask me to bring my sis out liao... scare scare... how to shoot..? haha next time ask more chio bu come out la... bring more CHAIZ... i tot that's what the Oldies are good at... HahaOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:realli veri glad to see everyone come to e gatherin~
actualli oni expect afew of us oni~
but in e end hahahha need more tables n chair~
so happi!!!!
thot i not e organiser la....but i wanna say~
thanks everyone 4 coming~
realli had fun last nite(esp when eva start shootin)
More to go!!!!
Haha, actually i also. Didnt have chance to talk to all.Originally posted by 3vA:Who Ah Pek...? that day got one rite? i can't remeber the names... dun dare to ask Xiang Er & Chris liao... they are going to scold me... Haha
Originally posted by 3vA:Hopefully there will be more people for the next outing... (i wanted to say aomething but XiangEr dun allow me too... ) those who went back early and din join us 4 2nd round tat day arhz... i will remember one... though can't remember the names clearly... haha
next time dun so like tat la... at least stay till the end mah... after everyone left... i still enjoyed until the next morning leh...!
So when will u be organising the next outing? I hope to see more ppl too, including ur friends. I will stay longer then.Originally posted by 3vA:i wanted to shoot even more... but ppl ask me to bring my sis out liao... scare scare... how to shoot..? haha next time ask more chio bu come out la... bring more CHAIZ... i tot that's what the Oldies are good at... Haha
still dare to say eh!!!Originally posted by 3vA:Hopefully there will be more people for the next outing... (i wanted to say aomething but XiangEr dun allow me too... ) those who went back early and din join us 4 2nd round tat day arhz... i will remember one... though can't remember the names clearly... haha
next time dun so like tat la... at least stay till the end mah... after everyone left... i still enjoyed until the next morning leh...!
neber mind~Originally posted by 3vA:Who Ah Pek...? that day got one rite? i can't remeber the names... dun dare to ask Xiang Er & Chris liao... they are going to scold me... Haha
Wao, got so jia lat not?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:if u say wat u wanted on ur mind
i scare alot people misunderstand than in e end..
e outing become no one lor...
cHeers!!!
more to GO!!!
Will she forget to jio me along?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:neber mind~
next time when they all come out
i put u sit in e middle wif them
than constantly when they talkin u will noe their name
~!@#!~$#@%@#$%#@$!#
of coz wanna scold u la
ask so mani times
who will so bad de....
one outing ask one person name at least 3 times...
think ur brain cells onli to shoot people
not to rem names~
soooo....
next outing
organiser will b 3va!!!!