knnz uOriginally posted by TZR:hahaha dom ah, tough RVF got powercut ah, but then hor, still win ur G4 leh~ hehehehe!!! :p:p:p
Just kidding, no hard feelings hor~~~ hehehee :p
"In the end of the day" *looks at chris* its not the matter of win or lose, just the way u treat and look at ur own bike.... there's never the fastest or the best...
RVF = V4 engineOriginally posted by ZecHs:Originally posted by TZR:
[b][quote]Originally posted by kokomo:
[b]wat is the price for new and second hand s4 now? include road tax, IU and insurance? wat other bikes is worth gettin? wats the diff between RVF and fireblade? and suzuki GSXR? which bike good? dunno which 2 get lei.... but not scramblers coz i not tall... honda steed? hmm.... anybody gives some suggestions? believe tat all of u should have oreadi scout ard for bikes when u upgrade... can recommend the evaluation then? hehe... thks hor!![]()
RVF = V4 engineOriginally posted by TZR:Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b][quote]Originally posted by TZR:
[b][quote]Originally posted by kokomo:
[b]wat is the price for new and second hand s4 now? include road tax, IU and insurance? wat other bikes is worth gettin? wats the diff between RVF and fireblade? and suzuki GSXR? which bike good? dunno which 2 get lei.... but not scramblers coz i not tall... honda steed? hmm.... anybody gives some suggestions? believe tat all of u should have oreadi scout ard for bikes when u upgrade... can recommend the evaluation then? hehe... thks hor!![]()
Originally posted by ZecHs:wei.. bully my dear dear ar. wan to die ar..
-_-
coz ur rvf is SUZUKI rvf 400 speacially made for u one
knnz~ i compare stock to stock u wanna compare kui pipe[/b]
wei.. bully my dear dear ar. wan to die ar..Originally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by ZecHs:
-_-
coz ur rvf is SUZUKI rvf 400 speacially made for u one
knnz~ i compare stock to stock u wanna compare kui pipe![]()
faster faster burn burn burn~~~~Originally posted by ZecHs:Originally posted by MoNsTer:
wei.. bully my dear dear ar. wan to die ar..
/me pour petrol on ur bike.. geting ready to light the lighter..![]()