who ru huh??Originally posted by Bryan^:me liao lor...i the grp leader...hahahaha...me is the someone special......hahaha i cause chaos.....nobody like me man....
Originally posted by Arai^ger:aiyoyo............ why nowadaes #racetrack sooo messy??????? haizzzzzzz....... reali dun understand sia...... can we have peace and not war???????![]()
[/b]coz there are some pple who join #racetrack but dun join forum.. but stil i wont say tat forum is in peace too.. i see quite a few war maker ard.. anyway.. the way to make peace is to /ignore bo iao pple..Originally posted by nick34:we are always in peace in sgforum ... but not racetrackOriginally posted by Arai^ger:
[b]aiyoyo............ why nowadaes #racetrack sooo messy??????? haizzzzzzz....... reali dun understand sia...... can we have peace and not war???????![]()
silver ar.. there wil oso be such pple ard. there is no way we can prevent them fr enterin into out life.. we can onli choose to acpt them and acpt the way they are. if not we can always add them to the ignore list.... one ting for sure.. if some 1 is tryin to make mi angee or upset.. the more i wont be.. coz im not tat stupid to fal into his tray of makin him hapi.Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
yup racetrack nw is v messy ... it ok if there r new ppl cuming in but i do hope ppl wun start scolding vugalrities at other people... it suppose 2 b a fun n chatty channel wer everyone hv no conflicts but only peace n fun...
I'm wif u!!!Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. i tink hor.. can pban black sheep anot..if u wan to save the # b4 its become a sex #.. i tink its high time.. we form a pban list.. then pban those pple out..... any1 on my side?![]()
I'm wif u!!!Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Originally posted by MoNsTer:
[b]erm.. i tink hor.. can pban black sheep anot..if u wan to save the # b4 its become a sex #.. i tink its high time.. we form a pban list.. then pban those pple out..... any1 on my side?![]()
erm.. haha.. stil i tink a votin session wil be gd... to be fairOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:no need e-mail la haha![]()
u should noe who those pple r liaozz
u've seen it 4 urself
erm.. haha.. stil i tink a votin session wil be gd... to be fairOriginally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by @xiang^er@:
[b]no need e-mail la haha![]()
u should noe who those pple r liaozz
u've seen it 4 urself
Originally posted by R4C3R_X:Hey guys is been a long time...how are you all Henry, Nick and Ah Huat, Been busy lately working 2 jobs and studying at the same time too
Hey anyway I juz reformat my damn comp dude, so i lost all your icq number. Hey add my icq to your icq ok. My ICQ is 15721935
If you forget who am i, I'm Nick here from U.S. You know who am i right?
(P.S juz bought an R-1....That bikes rules!!!)
Hey pal, care to share more about yourself? Sorry cause i forgot about you....Originally posted by R4C3R_X:Hey guys is been a long time...how are you all Henry, Nick and Ah Huat, Been busy lately working 2 jobs and studying at the same time too
Hey anyway I juz reformat my damn comp dude, so i lost all your icq number. Hey add my icq to your icq ok. My ICQ is 15721935
If you forget who am i, I'm Nick here from U.S. You know who am i right?
(P.S juz bought an R-1....That bikes rules!!!)
hey Nick i know you are driving the civic around. How have you been nowdays?Originally posted by nick34:hi there how your car ??? any new pics to send over ???
send it to [email protected] ok .... i am also nic hahah remember me ???? the guy driving civic
Erm..If i'm not wrong that time we go n play counter strike @east coast remember?Originally posted by Ah^Huat:Hey pal, care to share more about yourself? Sorry cause i forgot about you....