Go wash your carburettorOriginally posted by daniuge:my bike nowadays act like no petrol, no petrol like dat even though i have full tank. issit becoz of the spark plug? or other problems? can help me?![]()
nope, except during 900km i change engine oil only lor then hor now i going to 1600km lioa lor. going to change engine oil again. wash carb roughly how much huh?Originally posted by l3stat:one more vote for the carb....
have you serviced your bike lately?
i go motor-tiam tell them what? "wash carb?"Originally posted by eric_jugonz:around $15 i think..
yah lor... what else you want to tell them??Originally posted by daniuge:i go motor-tiam tell them what? "wash carb?"![]()
Originally posted by l3stat:air filter?? change for what purpose?? how long change once?? if never change for long time, what will happen??
yah lor... what else you want to tell them??![]()
hehe just kidding, ask for an air filter change at the same time.. shouldn't cost much, but i don't know how much it is for your phantom leh...[/b]
you all know north side got good moto tiam or not? best is in woodlands one coz i live there mahOriginally posted by acoolboy7:Wash carb agar agar around 10+
i just washed my carb at $10.
you all know north side got good moto tiam or not? best is in woodlands one coz i live there mah[/b]my motortiam is serangoon road there. i also not very sure how to go there one. hee hee. but there got a lot of shops.Originally posted by daniuge:Originally posted by acoolboy7:
[b]Wash carb agar agar around 10+
i just washed my carb at $10.
change air filter is jus about changing that piece of sponge which costs 15 at my regular bikeshop...Originally posted by l3stat:yah lor... what else you want to tell them??![]()
hehe just kidding, ask for an air filter change at the same time.. shouldn't cost much, but i don't know how much it is for your phantom leh...